Recent Reviews


My daughter loves romp'n'roll she enjoys being on the floor with other babies and she loves the interaction with them. She gets really excited when I get her out of the car and she knows where she is.
— John Campbell
Posted November 17th 2021
google
Our little guy was born in 02-2020 (pandemic baby for sure), so when he was about 15 months old, I finally decided to try & find a safe place to take him where he could enjoy himself outside of our home & start to interact with other kiddos his age. We found Romp N' Roll Katy & we are soooo happy we did! Our little guy gets so excited to run into the gym. He hits the ground running every time. The staff is WONDERFUL. They're all so very nice, so welcoming & so wonderful with the little ones. The assortment of class options is great & they change themes & the gym set-up each week. I am a nurse & my schedule changes every week, so the flexibility is FANTASTIC for me. We chose the 8 classes per month option & we're not limited in how we allocate those days during our month, which I love. My husband & my mom can choose to take him to classes depending on my work schedule when they have him & if I'm feeling up to it after a day of work, we can schedule a class after we get moving the following morning if there is availability. You can join a wait list if a class is full & get notified if a spot opens. My son loves the activities & their staff is great about collecting everything to be cleaned. The gym & the entire facility always feel so clean. When my little one turns 2, I'm looking forward to some of the new options that will open up for us, but we really do love the classes he's been able to participate in so far. It has been so good not only for my little guy, but also for me to be able to have this to offer him, as he's missed so much being born into the pandemic. I absolutely love seeing him thrive in this environment. And most of the time...it ends with a good nap. ;-) I honestly cannot say enough good things about Romp N' Roll Katy. We are so very lucky to have this location so close to our home.
— Danielle Sheffield
Posted November 7th 2021
google
I highly recommend this place for babies and toddlers. Had my 2 years old son there for more than 6 months, he is in love with the place and teachers and never gets bored. The staff is very professional, kind, patient and creative.
— Mouna El Chemali
Posted October 29th 2021
google
Hands down best place to throw a kids birthday party! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, took care of everything smoothly despite the kid chaos. Definitely recommend!
— Haya B
Posted October 2nd 2021
google
All the equipment for the kids are great and the staff very friendly and everything very clean
— GABRIELA CEPPARO
Posted July 20th 2021
google
We held my son’s 4th birthday party at Romp n’ Roll Katy and it was fabulous. The women working there were so sweet. They handled everything for us, from set up/clean up in the party room to entertaining the 15 kids aged 2-6 the whole time they were in the play room. The kids ran around, played with parachutes and bubbles, did the limbo and sang songs. They all had a blast and tired themselves out 😀 It was also much more reasonably priced than the place we held his party 2 years ago. Highly recommend!
— Emma Ahmed
Posted July 17th 2021
google
We had our son’s 2nd birthday party here and it was a great time! Clean facility, super fun, kids had a blast, and the staff was amazing! Lydia, Amanda and Sofia were heaven sent! They were so sweet, patient and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Always had a smile on their faces and were full of energy. Perfect for our guests! So glad I found this gem!
— Norma Zian
Posted July 11th 2021
google
The staff is all amazing and the curriculum for the children is the best. My daughter( 6.5 months) and I enjoy this facility very much!
— Dana Kruger
Posted July 9th 2021
google
Clean and friendly staff. I will be back with my kids
— Fizza Naqvi
Posted July 3rd 2021
google
Faculty was super sweet, friendly, and welcoming. My daughters loved it.
— Carol Hicks
Posted June 9th 2021
google
Loved this place ! Nice staff and very clean place ! My daughter loves it :) having her birthday party over there. Yay!
— Steffi Sperling
Posted May 28th 2021
google
Romp n Roll is the absolute best place to take you littles!!! They care, they truly care about your entire family! After trying multiple places to take our kids my wife found Romp n Roll! Immediately they made our youngest included in the group and at the same time special! Each employee has taken the time to get to know not only her but her, older sister who attends class when out of school! If you are in search of a place that lets your little ones explore their limits, Romp n Roll is the place! They provide a clean and safe environment for your little ones to push themselves in the best way! Instructors who care and let them be little, while at the same time encouraging growth! We absolutely love RnR!!!!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted May 28th 2021
facebook
My son loves to go romp n' roll
— Maria Alejandra Delgado
Posted May 25th 2021
google
We love it here! My daughter is so comfortable and has come out of her shell being around other kiddos. The teachers are great and it is a fun environment to attend weekly! :)
— Dezirae RAMIREZ
Posted May 20th 2021
google
My 3 year old girl absolutely love this class, she wants to go back.
— Natalia Manta
Posted May 19th 2021
google
My little guy has had a wonderful time both times we have gone. Perfect activity for his age. Looking into the budget to buy some more classes.
— Elizabeth Woo
Posted April 29th 2021
google
Highly recommend!! My little one never wants to leave!!!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 19th 2021
facebook
My son is really engaged in the classes and he really gets to use his motor skills. I also love the art work he brings back home
— Jenny Cortez
Posted April 17th 2021
google
You won’t regret signing up your little one! My son loves Romp an’ Roll.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 15th 2021
facebook
We love romp and roll! Our LO runs to the door when he knows we are going to his gym. The staff are amazing, the faculty is beautiful, and I am so impressed with their sanitizing practices. Our LO has gained so many new skills in the few weeks we have been attending, I love that we are able to give him the confidence to try new things and explore in a safe, supportive environment.
— Katherine Palm
Posted April 9th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 58 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Katy Classes for Kids
My daughter loves romp'n'roll she enjoys being on the floor with other babies and she loves the interaction with them. She gets really excited when I get her out of the car and she knows where she is.
— John Campbell, Posted November 17th 2021 on google
Our little guy was born in 02-2020 (pandemic baby for sure), so when he was about 15 months old, I finally decided to try & find a safe place to take him where he could enjoy himself outside of our home & start to interact with other kiddos his age. We found Romp N' Roll Katy & we are soooo happy we did! Our little g...
— Danielle Sheffield, Posted November 7th 2021 on google
I highly recommend this place for babies and toddlers. Had my 2 years old son there for more than 6 months, he is in love with the place and teachers and never gets bored. The staff is very professional, kind, patient and creative.
— Mouna El Chemali, Posted October 29th 2021 on google
Hands down best place to throw a kids birthday party! The staff is incredibly nice and helpful, took care of everything smoothly despite the kid chaos. Definitely recommend!
— Haya B, Posted October 2nd 2021 on google
All the equipment for the kids are great and the staff very friendly and everything very clean
— GABRIELA CEPPARO, Posted July 20th 2021 on google
We held my son’s 4th birthday party at Romp n’ Roll Katy and it was fabulous. The women working there were so sweet. They handled everything for us, from set up/clean up in the party room to entertaining the 15 kids aged 2-6 the whole time they were in the play room. The kids ran around, played with parachutes and ...
— Emma Ahmed, Posted July 17th 2021 on google
We had our son’s 2nd birthday party here and it was a great time! Clean facility, super fun, kids had a blast, and the staff was amazing! Lydia, Amanda and Sofia were heaven sent! They were so sweet, patient and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Always had a smile on their faces and were full of energy....
— Norma Zian, Posted July 11th 2021 on google
The staff is all amazing and the curriculum for the children is the best. My daughter( 6.5 months) and I enjoy this facility very much!
— Dana Kruger, Posted July 9th 2021 on google
Clean and friendly staff. I will be back with my kids
— Fizza Naqvi, Posted July 3rd 2021 on google
Faculty was super sweet, friendly, and welcoming. My daughters loved it.
— Carol Hicks, Posted June 9th 2021 on google
Loved this place ! Nice staff and very clean place ! My daughter loves it :) having her birthday party over there. Yay!
— Steffi Sperling, Posted May 28th 2021 on google
Romp n Roll is the absolute best place to take you littles!!! They care, they truly care about your entire family! After trying multiple places to take our kids my wife found Romp n Roll! Immediately they made our youngest included in the group and at the same time special! Each employee has taken the time to get to ...
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted May 28th 2021 on facebook
My son loves to go romp n' roll
— Maria Alejandra Delgado, Posted May 25th 2021 on google
We love it here! My daughter is so comfortable and has come out of her shell being around other kiddos. The teachers are great and it is a fun environment to attend weekly! :)
— Dezirae RAMIREZ, Posted May 20th 2021 on google
My 3 year old girl absolutely love this class, she wants to go back.
— Natalia Manta, Posted May 19th 2021 on google
My little guy has had a wonderful time both times we have gone. Perfect activity for his age. Looking into the budget to buy some more classes.
— Elizabeth Woo, Posted April 29th 2021 on google
Highly recommend!! My little one never wants to leave!!!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted April 19th 2021 on facebook
My son is really engaged in the classes and he really gets to use his motor skills. I also love the art work he brings back home
— Jenny Cortez, Posted April 17th 2021 on google
You won’t regret signing up your little one! My son loves Romp an’ Roll.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted April 15th 2021 on facebook
We love romp and roll! Our LO runs to the door when he knows we are going to his gym. The staff are amazing, the faculty is beautiful, and I am so impressed with their sanitizing practices. Our LO has gained so many new skills in the few weeks we have been attending, I love that we are able to give him the confidence t...
— Katherine Palm, Posted April 9th 2021 on google