Recent Reviews


It's a safe, clean environment for babies and parents to play and interact. It’s not huge and overwhelming. We love the music class and free play!
— Lauren Williams
Posted December 17th 2020
google
We love coming here. My two year old has so much fun. We normally go to the art class and gym. Every week is different in theme. Ms. Lydia is the best! Jana the owner is so friendly and welcoming.
— Kasey S.
Posted December 16th 2020
yelp
Our daughter loves this place where she was stimulated by the staff with songs, dancing, and copious amounts of activities. The COVID precautions keep the kids safe.
— Adam Hunt
Posted December 6th 2020
google
We had the best birthday party for our 4 year old on Saturday! All the girls and boys had such a fun time!
— Jaime Lannou Shipley
Posted December 6th 2020
facebook
My son Jean-Moise had lot of fun. The teachers were very nice and competent. Thank you so much.
— Helena Goma
Posted November 26th 2020
google
It an awesome place for kids. The staff is super sweet and friendly. I love this place, and I would recommend it 100 %.
— Andrea McCorvey
Posted November 19th 2020
facebook
I love this place! My grandson, 3 years old, loves the gymnastics and the arts and crafts. Each week there is a different theme and he learns a lot. The place is always super clean and tidy! Only 7-8 kids max at one time. The teachers are very enthusiastic and playful with the kids.
— Judy Ortiz
Posted November 17th 2020
google
Absolutely love it here! Very clean, staff with very polite and very interactive with both my toddlers. My kids love coming and constantly ask to come back.
— Amanda Jo Arnol
Posted October 22nd 2020
google
We love Romp n’Roll! Super clean and the staff is so sweet to our kids. The kids always have a great time and never want to leave!
— JJ Pavlica
Posted October 22nd 2020
google
We absolutely love Romp n' Roll Katy! It's our 3yo's first time to attend gym/music/art classes and everything is going so well. We have noticed improvements in his social and verbal skills since we started attending classes here. The facility is well-kept, sanitized every session, and everyone in the Romp n' Roll Katy family is nice and friendly. They take care of the kids really well and have stringent protocols in place for COVID. My little one loves going here and I absolutely appreciate that they address each kid with their first names! :) Proving y'all they give attention and love to all your little ones who goes here.
— Maria Hocson
Posted October 22nd 2020
google
We absolutely love Romp n Roll Katy. the place is very clean, staff is very polite and interactive with our two children. Both my toddlers love coming here and talk about it everyday!
— Amanda Jo Cleek Arnold
Posted October 22nd 2020
facebook
Romp n’ Roll has been the best investment we have made for our daughter. She LOVES each class and I love how each class has intention behind the play. The instructors are awesome and I feel so thankful that they are invested in the playtime.
— Katy Carr
Posted October 22nd 2020
facebook
Greyson started here about a month ago and was so shy, We signed up anyway for the membership and with the friendly staffs help he’s opened up to a big ball of energy! Love all the different classes they offer weekly, And the environment is always so clean. Great place for your kids to learn and play. 💜🌈
— Brooke Hekimian
Posted October 20th 2020
facebook
awesome and friendly teacher clean facility babe loved it became a member on the spot!!
— Rebecca Christopher Morone
Posted October 20th 2020
facebook
We love Romp n Roll! The staff is very friendly and the facility is very clean. My 16 month old looks forward to mornings we go ❤️
— LJ Zingy
Posted October 20th 2020
facebook
We absolutely love Romp & Roll! The staff are all great and very friendly! The facility is very clean and they have great procedures in place for COVID! My son loves going and has a great time every time!!
— Patricia Craven
Posted October 18th 2020
google
Super clean, very friendly staff
— Jana Lindner
Posted October 11th 2020
google
I just took my 17 month old here and he loved it! Great place for kids to explore and get out all their energy! The staff was very friendly! I would definitely recommend this place.
— Angela Walker Hitchcock
Posted October 10th 2020
facebook
My daughter loves this place. We’ve mostly brought her for open playtime. It’s kept very clean and the staff and owner have all been very nice. They remember my daughter by name, which i like too.
— Ayla Franklin
Posted September 30th 2020
google
My daughter loves Romp n’ Roll and looks forward to every class. Everyone is so kind, always greets her by name, and makes her feel incredibly welcome when she walks through the door. The gym is very clean and a great way to burn energy while having fun. She is so proud of every piece of art she makes in her classes and proudly displays them when we get home. I highly recommend Romp n’ Roll! Five stars from our family!
— Amber Herman
Posted September 25th 2020
facebook
Showing 20 of 24 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Katy Classes for Kids
It's a safe, clean environment for babies and parents to play and interact. It’s not huge and overwhelming. We love the music class and free play!
— Lauren Williams, Posted December 17th 2020 on google
We love coming here. My two year old has so much fun. We normally go to the art class and gym. Every week is different in theme. Ms. Lydia is the best! Jana the owner is so friendly and welcoming.
— Kasey S., Posted December 16th 2020 on yelp
Our daughter loves this place where she was stimulated by the staff with songs, dancing, and copious amounts of activities. The COVID precautions keep the kids safe.
— Adam Hunt, Posted December 6th 2020 on google
We had the best birthday party for our 4 year old on Saturday! All the girls and boys had such a fun time!
— Jaime Lannou Shipley, Posted December 6th 2020 on facebook
My son Jean-Moise had lot of fun. The teachers were very nice and competent. Thank you so much.
— Helena Goma, Posted November 26th 2020 on google
It an awesome place for kids. The staff is super sweet and friendly. I love this place, and I would recommend it 100 %.
— Andrea McCorvey, Posted November 19th 2020 on facebook
I love this place! My grandson, 3 years old, loves the gymnastics and the arts and crafts. Each week there is a different theme and he learns a lot. The place is always super clean and tidy! Only 7-8 kids max at one time. The teachers are very enthusiastic and playful with the kids.
— Judy Ortiz, Posted November 17th 2020 on google
Absolutely love it here! Very clean, staff with very polite and very interactive with both my toddlers. My kids love coming and constantly ask to come back.
— Amanda Jo Arnol, Posted October 22nd 2020 on google
We love Romp n’Roll! Super clean and the staff is so sweet to our kids. The kids always have a great time and never want to leave!
— JJ Pavlica, Posted October 22nd 2020 on google
We absolutely love Romp n' Roll Katy! It's our 3yo's first time to attend gym/music/art classes and everything is going so well. We have noticed improvements in his social and verbal skills since we started attending classes here. The facility is well-kept, sanitized every session, and everyone in the Romp n' Roll Katy...
— Maria Hocson, Posted October 22nd 2020 on google
We absolutely love Romp n Roll Katy. the place is very clean, staff is very polite and interactive with our two children. Both my toddlers love coming here and talk about it everyday!
— Amanda Jo Cleek Arnold, Posted October 22nd 2020 on facebook
Romp n’ Roll has been the best investment we have made for our daughter. She LOVES each class and I love how each class has intention behind the play. The instructors are awesome and I feel so thankful that they are invested in the playtime.
— Katy Carr, Posted October 22nd 2020 on facebook
Greyson started here about a month ago and was so shy, We signed up anyway for the membership and with the friendly staffs help he’s opened up to a big ball of energy! Love all the different classes they offer weekly, And the environment is always so clean. Great place for your kids to learn and play. 💜🌈
— Brooke Hekimian, Posted October 20th 2020 on facebook
awesome and friendly teacher clean facility babe loved it became a member on the spot!!
— Rebecca Christopher Morone, Posted October 20th 2020 on facebook
We love Romp n Roll! The staff is very friendly and the facility is very clean. My 16 month old looks forward to mornings we go ❤️
— LJ Zingy, Posted October 20th 2020 on facebook
We absolutely love Romp & Roll! The staff are all great and very friendly! The facility is very clean and they have great procedures in place for COVID! My son loves going and has a great time every time!!
— Patricia Craven, Posted October 18th 2020 on google
Super clean, very friendly staff
— Jana Lindner, Posted October 11th 2020 on google
I just took my 17 month old here and he loved it! Great place for kids to explore and get out all their energy! The staff was very friendly! I would definitely recommend this place.
— Angela Walker Hitchcock, Posted October 10th 2020 on facebook
My daughter loves this place. We’ve mostly brought her for open playtime. It’s kept very clean and the staff and owner have all been very nice. They remember my daughter by name, which i like too.
— Ayla Franklin, Posted September 30th 2020 on google
My daughter loves Romp n’ Roll and looks forward to every class. Everyone is so kind, always greets her by name, and makes her feel incredibly welcome when she walks through the door. The gym is very clean and a great way to burn energy while having fun. She is so proud of every piece of art she makes in her classes ...
— Amber Herman, Posted September 25th 2020 on facebook