Recent Reviews


We just celebrated my daughter's 4th birthday at Romp N Roll. Everything was beyond what we ever expected. They took care of the party setup, they organized games and kept 15 4 year olds happy and busy! The staff even cleaned up everything! I was so impressed! The 2 teachers who led our party (Sami and Jasmine) are so full of energy! They are fantastic. I highly recommend booking your child's party here! They really make it special for all who attend! Thank you to the entire Romp N Roll staff!
— Victoria Vitucci
Posted March 23rd 2019
Google
Absolutely amazing! The perfect place to take anyone five and under for a rainy day, and more so for classes, camps, and birthday parties! The staff are very engaging of your sweet little ones, and there is an excellent variety of physical activities to pique their interest. It is an excellent choice for a play date!
— D. Pal
Posted February 17th 2019
Google
February 4- Just had my daughter's 2nd bday party and everything went beyond my expectations. The decoration was amazing, the activities and the staff had great energy to entertain the kids and keep them happy and safe. We had the best time with friends and now only great memories :) November 23-The place is very clean and staff is very friendly. My daughter gets very excited about the classes and she has learned a lot from Miss Nicole, who is really sweet with my daughter.
— Natalia Zárate Lugo
Posted February 6th 2019
Google
Great place to have kids birthday party. Everything was setup so all we had to do was tend to children. Kids enjoyed all of their activities that were provided... definitely a good choice!
— Bryan Beamon
Posted February 3rd 2019
Google
This place is wonderful. I cannot say enough good things about Romp n' Roll. I took my 3yo to the rhythm and roll class on Saturday and he had so much fun. Normally he sticks close to me in new places, but for this class he engaged and didnt need me as much. The ladies there immediately welcomed him in as if he'd been apart of the class forever. The class instructor (kelly) was energetic, compassionate, and amazing with the children. The owner pretty much treated each child as her own with hugs and making sure they felt comfortable. I live a ways away but will be back as much as we can. I also enjoy the different options for classes. Awesome place! Don't miss out on a gem.
— Genna McNeill
Posted February 3rd 2019
Google
Great place to bring your child for open gym and classes. Staff are very friendly.
— Stephanie Bolyard
Posted January 20th 2019
Google
We just had my sons 3rd birthday here and it was fantastic! After a cancellation due to weather Hanna easily rescheduled. Every detail was taken care of and the staff was fantastic. They had so much energy and kept everyone excited the entire time. The kids loved all of the activities and games. Hanna set everything up and cleaned up. I loved actually being able to enjoy the party and have no worries. I would highly recommend a party here!!
— Lyndsey Mokhiber
Posted January 13th 2019
Google
Romp n Roll is a daily part of our lives and an absolute joy! We’ve been members since it opened just shy of a year ago, and it’s my 2-year-old’s favorite place to go each day. The owner and all of the teachers and staff are phenomenal. They’re so loving and energetic and interactive with the kids. Ms. Hanaa, the owner, is the most hard-working wonderful leader you could imagine. My daughter is in love with her and talks about her all the time! She even named her first baby doll after her. We also hosted my daughter’s 2nd birthday party here, and it was perfect. The kids and parents all had so much fun, and it felt like a fun new experience, even though many of the guests go to classes there every day. I loved how easy they made it and how much I got to just enjoy the celebration instead of serving food and cleaning up. It’s so well thought out and SO worth the price! I really did my research before choosing to have it there, and I’m so glad I did. Thank you Romp N Roll team for all you do!
— Alyssa Ruth
Posted January 12th 2019
Google
We just had our daughter’s 3rd birthday and every detail was perfect! They took care of everything and were very attentive. Service was A++! It’s clean and the activities were so cute for the kids as well as the parents. Perfect party with no hassle and lots of fun! Thank you Ms Hanna and staff!
— Wendy Lester
Posted January 6th 2019
Google
Showing 9 of 9 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)