Recent Reviews


The staff is wonderful! Prices are affordable My down fall is that we live in Youngsville, NC 35 mins away😭 My Great- Nephew loves the staff we just wish he could attend more.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted November 17th 2021
facebook
The staff were amazing they interacted with kids very well, they were very attentive, and great hosts.
— Selena Ross
Posted November 8th 2021
google
Staff very friendly 🥰 my baby enjoys the place
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted October 27th 2021
facebook
My grandson had a great time.
— Denise Simmons
Posted October 20th 2021
google
The staff was so helpful and friendly My baby enjoyed his 1st birthday party and we will definitely be returning. Thank you all so much!
— Sashana Williams
Posted October 10th 2021
google
Hanna the instructor was so attentive and fun, she knew everyone's name and was so interactive. My kiddo loved all the different activities and I see so much potential for his social, physical, and intellectual development. I quickly signed up for the membership and hope to see so much benefit coming.
— Brittany Doolittle
Posted October 8th 2021
google
Our son is loving these classes! I love that there are different class options and that they have open gym every day. Well worth the drive, and prices are very competitive. So happy to have found this place!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted October 6th 2021
facebook
Signed my 18 month old for a trial visit class and she absolutely loved it so much that we decided to book a membership the same day!! Staff was so welcoming and interactive with my little one. Great class options and flexibility for busy schedules!! They also have an open play time so your little one can play freely with others their age!!! Highly recommend this gym!
— Lauren Biscardi
Posted October 3rd 2021
google
We came for a trial class for My son to become comfortable before having his birthday party there. My son is very shy. It takes a lot for him to open up with others he doesn't know around. I loved how he became comfortable and played. Him running to me telling me he was having fun was amazing. I am glad I choose romp n roll for his party.
— Laverne Dunston
Posted September 29th 2021
google
The instructor was so enthusiastic and patient with all the children. Her instructions were very clear and she made the class fun for the kids! The play area was perfect for my 2 year old. She had a blast!
— Catherine Sigler
Posted September 26th 2021
google
We came for a birthday party. The staff were very friendly and amazing, they were great with all the kids and helped them follow covid procedures. My daughter had a blast and asked for her birthday party to be here. I wish I had taken pictures!
— Maria Simpson
Posted September 25th 2021
google
I booked Romp n roll for my daughters first birthday and I was very impressed on how well everything went . It was organized very well and the set up was beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better first birthday
— Monesha Holliday
Posted September 21st 2021
google
Large kids gym. Young kids love it.
— Edgar Borrero
Posted September 14th 2021
google
My grandson had his private birthday party here. I must say all enjoyed themselves. The staff was excellent with the children, all the gas & activities were geared to the children age. The staff did a wonderful job setting up & cleaning up, we did not have to do much. Highly recommend having your child's birthday party here.
— Pam Hill
Posted September 4th 2021
google
The staff are just so sweet and so loving to my child. The owner is wonderful and one of a kind.
— Teresa Robertson
Posted August 25th 2021
google
We started taking our one-year-old daughter here about a month ago and we love it! She attends the Tumble Tunes class and has a blast every time she attends! All of the staff members are friendly, warm and welcoming. I also love the flexibility of scheduling classes, so we can sign up to attend on different days and aren’t required to attend on one particular day/time each week. I highly recommend Romp N Roll!
— Ashley MacLachlan
Posted August 19th 2021
google
We recently had our 5-year-old's birthday party here. We have five kids and have experienced many different styles of birthday parties. For a young child this is absolutely the best bang for your buck. It is short enough that the kids do not get tired and bored. The party host truly leads the party and activities. They do not just pop in and out and leave most of the work to the parent, like we have experienced at some other venues. They are Hands-On, doing all of the work all of the time. The parents do not have to lift a finger. The best compliment I can give is one of our guests parents said that it was like watching a PBS show for kids. The party host had all of the children's attention and kept them engaged fully the entire time. Made our little girl feel like a birthday star!
— Shirley Coltrane
Posted August 16th 2021
google
My 3 years old twin boys and 5 years old daughter love it here. They are so creative with different activities to do. The staff, Ms. Hanna is amazing!!!
— Tiffany Suluki
Posted August 12th 2021
google
Great place for your kids, friendly staff.would definitely recommend for your kids.
— Christopher Cobb
Posted August 11th 2021
google
My daughter always has a blast! She loves all of the classes, and has met some great friends! The staff is always so friendly and helpful!
— Allison Robbins
Posted July 28th 2021
google
Showing 20 of 210 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll North Raleigh Classes for Kids
The staff is wonderful! Prices are affordable My down fall is that we live in Youngsville, NC 35 mins away😭 My Great- Nephew loves the staff we just wish he could attend more.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted November 17th 2021 on facebook
The staff were amazing they interacted with kids very well, they were very attentive, and great hosts.
— Selena Ross, Posted November 8th 2021 on google
Staff very friendly 🥰 my baby enjoys the place
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted October 27th 2021 on facebook
My grandson had a great time.
— Denise Simmons, Posted October 20th 2021 on google
The staff was so helpful and friendly My baby enjoyed his 1st birthday party and we will definitely be returning. Thank you all so much!
— Sashana Williams, Posted October 10th 2021 on google
Hanna the instructor was so attentive and fun, she knew everyone's name and was so interactive. My kiddo loved all the different activities and I see so much potential for his social, physical, and intellectual development. I quickly signed up for the membership and hope to see so much benefit coming.
— Brittany Doolittle, Posted October 8th 2021 on google
Our son is loving these classes! I love that there are different class options and that they have open gym every day. Well worth the drive, and prices are very competitive. So happy to have found this place!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted October 6th 2021 on facebook
Signed my 18 month old for a trial visit class and she absolutely loved it so much that we decided to book a membership the same day!! Staff was so welcoming and interactive with my little one. Great class options and flexibility for busy schedules!! They also have an open play time so your little one can play freely w...
— Lauren Biscardi, Posted October 3rd 2021 on google
We came for a trial class for My son to become comfortable before having his birthday party there. My son is very shy. It takes a lot for him to open up with others he doesn't know around. I loved how he became comfortable and played. Him running to me telling me he was having fun was amazing. I am glad I choose romp ...
— Laverne Dunston, Posted September 29th 2021 on google
The instructor was so enthusiastic and patient with all the children. Her instructions were very clear and she made the class fun for the kids! The play area was perfect for my 2 year old. She had a blast!
— Catherine Sigler, Posted September 26th 2021 on google
We came for a birthday party. The staff were very friendly and amazing, they were great with all the kids and helped them follow covid procedures. My daughter had a blast and asked for her birthday party to be here. I wish I had taken pictures!
— Maria Simpson, Posted September 25th 2021 on google
I booked Romp n roll for my daughters first birthday and I was very impressed on how well everything went . It was organized very well and the set up was beautiful. I couldn’t have asked for a better first birthday
— Monesha Holliday, Posted September 21st 2021 on google
Large kids gym. Young kids love it.
— Edgar Borrero, Posted September 14th 2021 on google
My grandson had his private birthday party here. I must say all enjoyed themselves. The staff was excellent with the children, all the gas & activities were geared to the children age. The staff did a wonderful job setting up & cleaning up, we did not have to do much. Highly recommend having your child's birthday par...
— Pam Hill, Posted September 4th 2021 on google
The staff are just so sweet and so loving to my child. The owner is wonderful and one of a kind.
— Teresa Robertson, Posted August 25th 2021 on google
We started taking our one-year-old daughter here about a month ago and we love it! She attends the Tumble Tunes class and has a blast every time she attends! All of the staff members are friendly, warm and welcoming. I also love the flexibility of scheduling classes, so we can sign up to attend on different days and ar...
— Ashley MacLachlan, Posted August 19th 2021 on google
We recently had our 5-year-old's birthday party here. We have five kids and have experienced many different styles of birthday parties. For a young child this is absolutely the best bang for your buck. It is short enough that the kids do not get tired and bored. The party host truly leads the party and activities. They...
— Shirley Coltrane, Posted August 16th 2021 on google
My 3 years old twin boys and 5 years old daughter love it here. They are so creative with different activities to do. The staff, Ms. Hanna is amazing!!!
— Tiffany Suluki, Posted August 12th 2021 on google
Great place for your kids, friendly staff.would definitely recommend for your kids.
— Christopher Cobb, Posted August 11th 2021 on google
My daughter always has a blast! She loves all of the classes, and has met some great friends! The staff is always so friendly and helpful!
— Allison Robbins, Posted July 28th 2021 on google