Recent Reviews


People are friendly and our 2 year old loves going there. It’s relaxing for parents as well.
— Liefke Cox
Posted November 14th 2018
Google
Romp N Roll was a great venue for our daughters 4th birthday party. We choose the 1 1/2 session. The kids enjoyed themselves and the activities during the first hour in the gym and the last 30 minutes was just enough time to sing happy birthday, cut the cake and have a light snack. We loved how the staff took care of putting up and taking down all the decorations, as well as food setup allowing us to focus on having fun with our guests. We highly recommend Romp N Roll!
— Kerry-Anne Machado
Posted October 9th 2018
Google
We love Romp n' Roll! My kids have so much fun and look forward to going. My daughter wants to go every day! The schedule is flexible, the classes are fantastic and the teachers are amazing!
— Jennifer Aga
Posted September 14th 2018
Google
Our 11 month old loves going to Romp n' Roll! He has so much fun climbing, singing songs, playing with instruments, and popping bubbles! Luca loves his teacher Miss Elle and she does a wonderful job keeping all of the little ones engaged during the class. We are so happy that we found a place that is both fun and educational to take him to!
— Taylor Miller
Posted August 14th 2018
Google
Wonderful staff! I am homeschooling my preschool age son and its such a great way to have social interaction at a young age. So many class options, from sports to gymnastics to music. Highly recommend! :)
— Amanda Sookram
Posted August 13th 2018
Google
Our 11 month old had his first class today and he loved it!! He had so much fun climbing, singing songs, playing with instruments, and popping bubbles! We can't wait to take him back soon!
— Taylor Miller
Posted August 8th 2018
Facebook
I absolutely love this place. My kids have a blast, keeps them busy and engaged. This is the hot spot for tots
— Jennifer Pollard
Posted August 2nd 2018
Google
Loved it so much that we got the unlimited package for our two boys!!!
— Allison-May Rosales Roberts
Posted July 26th 2018
Facebook
My daughter loves Romp n Roll, we just started going but it’s part of our weekly routine now. We get 5 classes a month and unlimited open gym time with our membership, so we can try out different classes, and come when it’s convenient for us. She has a blast playing with the other children, and the structure of the classes are excellent in their ability to let kids have freedom to play, but also to learn and take instruction within that experience.
— Rowdy Spoerl
Posted July 25th 2018
Google
I just celebrated my sons second birthday here yesterday and couldn't have been happier with my choice! The place was clean, kids were all happy having fun, but the staff was the best part of the whole experience!! They were very hands on with everything from the activities to serving cake they did it all and they did a great job. Made it very easy for a mom with her family and friends! Definitely worth every penny and more!! Thank you!!
— Candace Houk
Posted July 8th 2018
Facebook
This place is AWESOME! My daughter LOVES it! Special shout out to Marie! 😎
— R Charity
Posted July 1st 2018
Google
Showing 11 of 13 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)