Recent Reviews


MIss Renee is a rock starπŸ’• the entire staff is excellent a great place to take younger children to learn gross motor skills
— Mary Green
Posted April 25th 2019
Facebook
This place is so much fun. Lots of events. They change the room around every day and sing different stories. The staff is always fun energetic and helpful. Check em out.
— Brandon Ziegler
Posted April 7th 2019
Google
I love this place! They do a great job in teaching child the skills necessary for development.
— Adrian Joy
Posted February 27th 2019
Facebook
Experienced staff; great administration!
— Edie Kyack
Posted January 21st 2019
Facebook
Today was my first visit and I loved it! My little one and I will definitely be back!
— Tia Jordan
Posted January 15th 2019
Facebook
great place there special events have been wonderful and I've never had a complaint it's just a really good team they're nice people and very responsive to the kids especially in the classes
— Lillian Bujniewicz
Posted December 31st 2018
Facebook
Great place to have a party and let the kids loose
— Jeff Miller
Posted December 16th 2018
Facebook
I have been taking my daughter here since she was 3 months old. She loves it! The staff is always so friendly and helpful! As a first time parent, I really enjoy learning about how to help my daughter develop through a play-based education. From learning baby sign language to gross/fine motor skills! They provide great socialization not only for the children but parents as well!
— Leena Nguyen
Posted December 1st 2018
Facebook
Had my sons first birthday here and it was spectacular ❀️
— Natalie Rivera
Posted November 18th 2018
Facebook
An excellent place to bring your little ones to get out some energy, meet some friends and just have fun! This place is super clean, and fun, and the staff is friendly. They play great music that is upbeat and fun for kids and adults. The restrooms are equipped with changing stations, and include diapers and wipes which is helpful if you are in a pinch! Would highly recommend this place!
— Terri Sauers
Posted November 14th 2018
Facebook
Clean facility, kind staff and fun events.
— Sarah Elliott
Posted November 13th 2018
Facebook
Wonderful place for little ones!! My 19 month old and I had our free trial music class last weekend and I was so impressed with the place! We've gone to another local class the previous weekend and this honestly surpassed that one by leaps and bounds! It ran like a well-oiled machine and I loved that they really tried to keep the environment as germ-free as possible, something that is really important to me. The classes instructor was so great (I wish I could remember his name!) And my son had a blast! We're definitely going back again soon. My favorite thing about this particular place is that they have the rare option to pay by the class, instead of being forced into a membership you may not use very often (especially as a working mom), so it's a great option for families like ours! Overall, I'd certainly recommend this great place for everyone with tots!
— Amy Laub
Posted November 8th 2018
Google
Kids night out is the best for parents and my kids love it!
— lisa salamone
Posted November 8th 2018
Google
We hosted our sons 2nd birthday party at Romp n' Roll and couldn't have been happier with the service we received. From initial booking they were so helpful and sweet. The day of party they helped bring decor in, set everything up, set out lunch for us and cleaned/packed up everything once the party was over. They kept things moving (not easy with a bunch of toddlers!) and it felt very organized. Also very clean! Thank you for making my sons birthday so wonderful 😊
— Lindsay S
Posted November 5th 2018
Google
We hosted our sons 2nd birthday party at Romp n' Roll and couldn't have been happier with the service we received. From initial booking they were so helpful and sweet. The day of party they helped bring decor in, set everything up, set out lunch for us and cleaned/packed up everything once the party was over. They kept things moving (not easy with a bunch of toddlers!) and it felt very organized. Also very clean! Thank you for making my sons birthday so wonderful 😊
— Lindsay Anne
Posted November 5th 2018
Facebook
Showing 15 of 18 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)