Romp n' Roll Willow Grove

Recent Reviews


My kids have a ton of energy and love climbing. They ran around like maniacs for an hour and a half during open play on a rainy day and got all of their wiggles out in a safe way we all enjoyed. What's not to love?
— Evan Whiting
Posted September 25th 2023
google
We've always had a good experience and have been coming here for a few years. Everyone is friendly and any issues there have been have all been resolved easily. They really work with you. My children have enjoyed all the classes we've attended and have loved the open play too.
— Katelyn Sharpe
Posted September 20th 2023
google
My daughter loves her class! She’s constantly having classes with her dolls. It’s had a great positive impact on her listening skills and attitude.
— Katie McBride
Posted August 20th 2023
google
Good summer events & camps

Posted August 7th 2023
facebook
Had my son’s birthday party there and it was an amazing easy experience. Taylor was fantastic!
— Dan Harman
Posted July 31st 2023
google
My kids always have a ton of fun and the instructors are wonderful at keeping the class on track. We took a break from coming due to other engagements during the week, but my 3 year old has been begging to go back. Both my 3 year old and 1 year old love coming!
— Alyssa Kroll
Posted July 11th 2023
google
We had our youngest birthday party there. Everything was amazing! They took care of everything for us and the kids had a blast! I can not recommend them enough for any birthday party! The party host Miss Taylor and Lisa both were amazing to work with! We had been to another party where Miss Taylor was the host there and our daughter as so excited to have her host her party! Thank you again!
— Erin Kelble
Posted April 30th 2023
google
Everything is so safe for little ones. I felt a huge amount of relief letting my little one just crawl all around and didn’t have to worry about him getting into something he shouldn’t. It made the experience fun for him and myself.
— Amanda kol
Posted April 4th 2023
google
I took my granddaughter there this week and she had the best time. It was a wonderful experience and look forward to the next class. Perfect place for the little ones!!
— Ellen Gallagher
Posted March 30th 2023
google
We had a great experience at Romp n’ Roll. The staff was super friendly, the facility was very clean and my daughter had such a good time. We can’t wait to go back and enjoy other classes/play they offer.
— Michelle Erikson
Posted February 25th 2023
google
My daughter loves it here!
— Melissa B
Posted February 21st 2023
google
I really can't recommend her in 100 paragraphs but in summary she regained and was able to help me from my financial mess to a stable and financial balance. I invested my last $1000 dollars and I was restless because that was my last hope but behold she was able to help me generate the sum of $12,400 dollars all within a week.I really can't stop thanking her , Mrs Rebecca Wayne, and i pray that God will crown her good work with everlasting happiness contact her for investment help via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +18304848051 I love you Mrs Rebecca Wayne. God bless you.

Posted February 9th 2023
facebook
From walking in, me and Zolé were welcomed with a welcoming smile and quick introduction to the space. I also appreciated the friendly interaction between the class staff/teacher and my little one. I will continue to spread the word of our experience and more to come!
— Zaraya Tollerson Irby
Posted February 6th 2023
google
What a happy place - the PEOPLE, the colors, the safe environment, the festive decorations, the creative projects and most of all the instructors! Thank you!
— mrs z
Posted June 8th 2022
google
My kids aged 5,4 and 2 absolutely love romp n roll! We've been visiting for classes and open play for years and also had my sons first birthday party there - never a complaint and always so much fun!
— Jessica McLellan
Posted January 24th 2023
google
All of the teachers are amazing. They interact with all of the kids and they’re so enthusiastic. My son loves going to his class every week. Art class may be his new favorite!
— Kaitlyn Cwik
Posted January 17th 2023
google
Absolutely fantastic place, amazing staff, tons of fun for the little ones, great for birthday parties!! Couldn't have asked for a better place for my little girls bday!!
— Black Mesa Cake
Posted January 15th 2023
google
I was SO impressed today. Had my daughters 5th birthday at the 5pm slot. Everything was super organized, clean, friendly, and engaging. Taylor is HANDS DOWN the best party host. She made us all feel comfortable and like family. My one son was having a sensory overload and she was fantastic with getting him to divert his attention back to the activities. He's 7 and even had asked to come back or have his party there. I didn't think bigger kids (up to 9) wouldn't enjoy it but they had a BLAST. I was able to pick my two activities. I ordered food through them and it was all very well organized and hot. My daughter and her friends had an amazing time and they all left with smiles. Highly recommend!!
— Amanda Cohen
Posted January 15th 2023
google
The kids had great fun Friends, excellent Party Coordinator /Fun Instructor Tiffany and Taylor Lisa are terrific individuals with true love and passion for children. They are Rockstar's
— Tamara S.
Posted December 12th 2022
google
We love Romp n Roll! My daughter has a great time in her classes and at open playtime. The teachers are wonderful and show they really care.
— Jennifer Gratz
Posted November 14th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 202 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Willow Grove Classes for Kids
My kids have a ton of energy and love climbing. They ran around like maniacs for an hour and a half during open play on a rainy day and got all of their wiggles out in a safe way we all enjoyed. What's not to love?
— Evan Whiting, Posted September 25th 2023 on google
We've always had a good experience and have been coming here for a few years. Everyone is friendly and any issues there have been have all been resolved easily. They really work with you. My children have enjoyed all the classes we've attended and have loved the open play too.
— Katelyn Sharpe, Posted September 20th 2023 on google
My daughter loves her class! She’s constantly having classes with her dolls. It’s had a great positive impact on her listening skills and attitude.
— Katie McBride, Posted August 20th 2023 on google
Good summer events & camps
, Posted August 7th 2023 on facebook
Had my son’s birthday party there and it was an amazing easy experience. Taylor was fantastic!
— Dan Harman, Posted July 31st 2023 on google
My kids always have a ton of fun and the instructors are wonderful at keeping the class on track. We took a break from coming due to other engagements during the week, but my 3 year old has been begging to go back. Both my 3 year old and 1 year old love coming!
— Alyssa Kroll, Posted July 11th 2023 on google
We had our youngest birthday party there. Everything was amazing! They took care of everything for us and the kids had a blast! I can not recommend them enough for any birthday party! The party host Miss Taylor and Lisa both were amazing to work with! We had been to another party where Miss Taylor was the host there an...
— Erin Kelble, Posted April 30th 2023 on google
Everything is so safe for little ones. I felt a huge amount of relief letting my little one just crawl all around and didn’t have to worry about him getting into something he shouldn’t. It made the experience fun for him and myself.
— Amanda kol, Posted April 4th 2023 on google
I took my granddaughter there this week and she had the best time. It was a wonderful experience and look forward to the next class. Perfect place for the little ones!!
— Ellen Gallagher, Posted March 30th 2023 on google
We had a great experience at Romp n’ Roll. The staff was super friendly, the facility was very clean and my daughter had such a good time. We can’t wait to go back and enjoy other classes/play they offer.
— Michelle Erikson, Posted February 25th 2023 on google
My daughter loves it here!
— Melissa B, Posted February 21st 2023 on google
I really can't recommend her in 100 paragraphs but in summary she regained and was able to help me from my financial mess to a stable and financial balance. I invested my last $1000 dollars and I was restless because that was my last hope but behold she was able to help me generate the sum of $12,400 dollars all within...
, Posted February 9th 2023 on facebook
From walking in, me and Zolé were welcomed with a welcoming smile and quick introduction to the space. I also appreciated the friendly interaction between the class staff/teacher and my little one. I will continue to spread the word of our experience and more to come!
— Zaraya Tollerson Irby, Posted February 6th 2023 on google
What a happy place - the PEOPLE, the colors, the safe environment, the festive decorations, the creative projects and most of all the instructors! Thank you!
— mrs z, Posted June 8th 2022 on google
My kids aged 5,4 and 2 absolutely love romp n roll! We've been visiting for classes and open play for years and also had my sons first birthday party there - never a complaint and always so much fun!
— Jessica McLellan, Posted January 24th 2023 on google
All of the teachers are amazing. They interact with all of the kids and they’re so enthusiastic. My son loves going to his class every week. Art class may be his new favorite!
— Kaitlyn Cwik, Posted January 17th 2023 on google
Absolutely fantastic place, amazing staff, tons of fun for the little ones, great for birthday parties!! Couldn't have asked for a better place for my little girls bday!!
— Black Mesa Cake, Posted January 15th 2023 on google
I was SO impressed today. Had my daughters 5th birthday at the 5pm slot. Everything was super organized, clean, friendly, and engaging. Taylor is HANDS DOWN the best party host. She made us all feel comfortable and like family. My one son was having a sensory overload and she was fantastic with getting him to divert hi...
— Amanda Cohen, Posted January 15th 2023 on google
The kids had great fun Friends, excellent Party Coordinator /Fun Instructor Tiffany and Taylor Lisa are terrific individuals with true love and passion for children. They are Rockstar's
— Tamara S., Posted December 12th 2022 on google
We love Romp n Roll! My daughter has a great time in her classes and at open playtime. The teachers are wonderful and show they really care.
— Jennifer Gratz, Posted November 14th 2022 on google