Recent Reviews


The instructors are always so sweet and kind. They also keep their composure when the is one child who is a little too rambunctious. They are incredibly helpful and suggest activities which can help my son reach milestones and gain new skills!
My 10 month old loves coming here. After our first class (which is free for your first class) we signed up. The prices are super reasonable and worth every penny.
— Victoria H.
Posted February 26th 2020
yelp
The instructors are always so sweet and kind. They also keep their composure when the is one child who is a little too rambunctious. They are incredibly helpful and suggest activities which can help my son reach milestones and gain new skills!
My 10 month old loves coming here. After our first class (which is free for your first class) we signed up. The prices are super reasonable and worth every penny.
— Victoria H.
Posted February 26th 2020
yelp
I love this place and my kids love it here. Great place to burn off some energy and staff are fantastic.
— Evann P.
Posted January 17th 2020
yelp
Great time at the baby gym class, the host and assistant were great with the babies! I will definitely be back with my little one for another class
— I Irving
Posted January 13th 2020
google
We had my son's birthday party here. They did an absolutely amazing job!  Great mix of free play and a few group activities. They customize the party and ask which activities from a list you prefer and even played my son's favorite song at the end. They took care of all the set up and clean up. What more could you ask for with a bunch of toddlers running around!  We had a blast!
— Julie S.
Posted December 23rd 2019
yelp
My 2 year old loves this place. His face lights up everytime he hears the name Rompy!
— Alayshia Presley
Posted December 20th 2019
google
They are in a convenient location, staff are nice, I like that the layout of the gym is changed weekly.
— Joseph Koch
Posted December 16th 2019
google
We have been going to Romp’n’Roll Willow Grove since my son is 2 years old. He is 4 now. And we love this place! The owners are amazing and haven’t changed. The staff are all fun and upbeat, they interact with your child, they remember your child’s name and PLAY. We love classes just as much as open gym. The facility is always clean and this includes the bathrooms. They have a lot of fun extra activities: halloween and Christmas party, kids night out, etc. There are a bunch of classes for all ages to age 5. I’ll be so sad when my oldest can’t go anymore! My child had a birthday party here this summer and they took care of everything- we showed up and it was decorated, they ordered and served the food, they kept the kids entertained and led the activities, and they did it all with smiles. You have the entire place to yourself too which is awesome - no lost kids! There was an online form that you filled out to give them all your info, you get handed invitations too! Absolutely worth every penny. If you aren’t sure - try out a free class! They also have a Facebook group and are very responsive to your questions.
— Laura Zauflik
Posted November 19th 2019
google
We had our 3 year old birthday party there and was absolutely awesome! Facility very clean and staff very friendly and helpful!
— Jennifer Kabir
Posted November 13th 2019
google
Its perfect for an active toddler and the instructor was great.
— Divine Order
Posted November 12th 2019
google
Great atmosphere and the staff seems to really get engaged with the little ones
— Aminah Smith
Posted November 9th 2019
google
Very clean and fun. My 3 year old likes it a lot! Staff very nice.
— Jessica Neff
Posted November 7th 2019
google
Love the classes and the atmosphere and the teachers. Perfect place to take your children and grandchildren for laughter,learning and fun!!
— Joel C.
Posted October 21st 2019
yelp
Best thing i could Of ever done for my son. He's enjoys everything about this place and is learning so much. The staff here is great and they are so nice and welcoming.
— Taylor K.
Posted October 20th 2019
yelp
Romp and Roll is such an amazing place for children from ages up until 5 can learn, explore and grow. We have been going for about a year now steadily and I am amazed at how much my daughter has learned. She has learned to sit through story times, do obstacle courses, share with friends, and learned tons of new songs and words. The owners are lovely and the teachers are equally as lovely. We absolutely love it there! Highly reccomend.
— Tiffany S.
Posted October 15th 2019
yelp
My 20 month old daughter loves romp n roll!!!   It's very bright and fun!   With my other kids, we used to go to other places like this but they seemed to get sick afterwards.   Not here!  This place is clean clean clean!!!  Thanks for all the fun!
— Joel S.
Posted October 6th 2019
yelp
Wow so impressed with their “kids night out”! We have never been but saw an advertisement on Facebook for this event. For $35 we dropped our 3yr old off for what was promised as 3 hours of fun play and a pizza party. When we walked in, i was so impressed with their preparation- our daughter had a cubby and a name badge. The play room was staffed with adults happily dancing with kids and Frozen’s “Let it Go” was blasting. My preschooler lit up and ran right in without turning back. Never having been here before, i was so impressed with their preparation and policies and professionalism, i had zero fears about leaving my child here. My husband and i went down the road and enjoyed a rare leisurely dinner together. Three hours later we picked up and happy, full and tired girl. We will be back and recommend it to anyone looking to have a guilt free break from their kid!
— Kate
Posted September 13th 2019
google
My kids love this place they have great parties and Sheva is awesome please deal with her
— Chuck Hall
Posted August 29th 2019
google
Went there for the first time and definitely going back. Great place for babies!
— Jen Nelson
Posted July 28th 2019
facebook
Love this place! My son's been going for a few weeks now. He has a tough time adapting to new environments so we enrolled him in camp to help him with his social skills and the staff has been amazing at making him feel comfortable and he no longer cries when we drop him off. Would definitely recommend. Thank you everyone at romp n roll for being very patient and caring to my little guy!
— Melissa Gudknecht
Posted July 22nd 2019
facebook
Showing 20 of 188 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.9 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Willow Grove Classes for Kids
The instructors are always so sweet and kind. They also keep their composure when the is one child who is a little too rambunctious. They are incredibly helpful and suggest activities which can help my son reach milestones and gain new skills!
My 10 month old loves coming here. After our first class (which is free ...
— Victoria H., Posted February 26th 2020 on yelp
The instructors are always so sweet and kind. They also keep their composure when the is one child who is a little too rambunctious. They are incredibly helpful and suggest activities which can help my son reach milestones and gain new skills!
My 10 month old loves coming here. After our first class (which is free ...
— Victoria H., Posted February 26th 2020 on yelp
I love this place and my kids love it here. Great place to burn off some energy and staff are fantastic.
— Evann P., Posted January 17th 2020 on yelp
Great time at the baby gym class, the host and assistant were great with the babies! I will definitely be back with my little one for another class
— I Irving, Posted January 13th 2020 on google
We had my son's birthday party here. They did an absolutely amazing job!  Great mix of free play and a few group activities. They customize the party and ask which activities from a list you prefer and even played my son's favorite song at the end. They took care of all the set up and clean up. What more could you ask...
— Julie S., Posted December 23rd 2019 on yelp
My 2 year old loves this place. His face lights up everytime he hears the name Rompy!
— Alayshia Presley, Posted December 20th 2019 on google
They are in a convenient location, staff are nice, I like that the layout of the gym is changed weekly.
— Joseph Koch, Posted December 16th 2019 on google
We have been going to Romp’n’Roll Willow Grove since my son is 2 years old. He is 4 now. And we love this place! The owners are amazing and haven’t changed. The staff are all fun and upbeat, they interact with your child, they remember your child’s name and PLAY. We love classes just as much as open gym. The fa...
— Laura Zauflik, Posted November 19th 2019 on google
We had our 3 year old birthday party there and was absolutely awesome! Facility very clean and staff very friendly and helpful!
— Jennifer Kabir, Posted November 13th 2019 on google
Its perfect for an active toddler and the instructor was great.
— Divine Order, Posted November 12th 2019 on google
Great atmosphere and the staff seems to really get engaged with the little ones
— Aminah Smith, Posted November 9th 2019 on google
Very clean and fun. My 3 year old likes it a lot! Staff very nice.
— Jessica Neff, Posted November 7th 2019 on google
Love the classes and the atmosphere and the teachers. Perfect place to take your children and grandchildren for laughter,learning and fun!!
— Joel C., Posted October 21st 2019 on yelp
Best thing i could Of ever done for my son. He's enjoys everything about this place and is learning so much. The staff here is great and they are so nice and welcoming.
— Taylor K., Posted October 20th 2019 on yelp
Romp and Roll is such an amazing place for children from ages up until 5 can learn, explore and grow. We have been going for about a year now steadily and I am amazed at how much my daughter has learned. She has learned to sit through story times, do obstacle courses, share with friends, and learned tons of new songs a...
— Tiffany S., Posted October 15th 2019 on yelp
My 20 month old daughter loves romp n roll!!!   It's very bright and fun!   With my other kids, we used to go to other places like this but they seemed to get sick afterwards.   Not here!  This place is clean clean clean!!!  Thanks for all the fun!
— Joel S., Posted October 6th 2019 on yelp
Wow so impressed with their “kids night out”! We have never been but saw an advertisement on Facebook for this event. For $35 we dropped our 3yr old off for what was promised as 3 hours of fun play and a pizza party. When we walked in, i was so impressed with their preparation- our daughter had a cubby and a nam...
— Kate, Posted September 13th 2019 on google
My kids love this place they have great parties and Sheva is awesome please deal with her
— Chuck Hall, Posted August 29th 2019 on google
Went there for the first time and definitely going back. Great place for babies!
— Jen Nelson, Posted July 28th 2019 on facebook
Love this place! My son's been going for a few weeks now. He has a tough time adapting to new environments so we enrolled him in camp to help him with his social skills and the staff has been amazing at making him feel comfortable and he no longer cries when we drop him off. Would definitely recommend. Thank you every...
— Melissa Gudknecht, Posted July 22nd 2019 on facebook