Recent Reviews


I had my sons 2nd birthday party at romp ‘n roll. It was one of the smoothest birthday parties I’ve planned yet. Literally the BEST PLACE for a toddler birthday party. They where organized, professional, super helpful, I didn’t have to worry and stress about anything at all. They kept the kids active and happy. Soon as I walked in they took everything off my hands and let me enjoy my sons birthday with him. They set up for me the table covers, napkins, plates, cake and cupcakes, even the gift bags. I highly recommend this place to anyone having a child’s birthday party. They have one instructor that stays in the party with the children at all times and one staff member who sets up and cleans up for you. It was raining a little and they even wrapped my gift bags in big plastic bags, and even brought everything out to my car on a cart for me, and helped me pack everything away. They are THE BOMB!!!
— Thomas Christopher
Posted October 9th 2021
google
Love this place. I have taken all three of my children here. My oldest is 12 my youngest is 3. 10 out of 10.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 28th 2021
facebook
Everyone is always so nice. The place is clean. Classes are small. Masks are enforced.
— Samantha D
Posted September 24th 2021
google
We love Romp N' Roll. It's a safe and entertaining environment for my little loves.
— Samantha Long
Posted September 23rd 2021
google
My daughter Olivia had a great time. We both received great customer service (Sheva is amazing). The space and equipment was very nice and very well kept. The activities during our visit was nice. This was Olivia’s first time in a activity class and at that interacting with other kids around her age group other than with her cousin. She really enjoyed it. The other parents and children were so sweet too. Parking very conveniently! We actually will be back and bringing Olivia’s cousin Isabella this coming Saturday!
— Michelle Coles
Posted September 22nd 2021
google
The staff is wonderful and is always great with the kids. The gym is clean and age appropriate. We especially love the kids night out. My son asks to come to romp and roll frequently.
— Meghan Watkins
Posted September 11th 2021
google
The only regret I have is not finding this place sooner! My son and I learned so much attending different classes. The teachers are all amazing. I can’t wait to have my twins enroll
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 3rd 2021
facebook
Very friendly, super clean, fun and inclusive environment. My son really enjoyed his first class. Shivea was very informative and welcoming 🙂 I really appreciated how all adults wore their masks at all times for the safety of our children!
— Sydney Brown
Posted September 1st 2021
google
Love the space. Extremely clean, colorful, beautiful, organized. And staff (and owner) extremely nice and helpful.
— Tatiane Fonseca
Posted August 30th 2021
google
Great for young kids to socialize and burn off energy
— Katie May
Posted August 7th 2021
google
Everyone were so nice the activities were inclusive and easy for kids to follow. They included a variety of instruments and directives that kept the babies active.
— lakiesha alexander
Posted August 1st 2021
google
When we walked in for the first time we were greeted with kindness. My three year old loved camp she didn’t stop talking about it and telling everyone what she did there. When my daughter all of a sudden felt nervous to stay the instructor stepped in and I could tell it eased my daughters anxiety. They went above and beyond for our family and I will definitely be sending my kids to camp next year again.
— Dana Ewer
Posted July 22nd 2021
google
The instructor was attentive, friendly, and developmentally appropriate. The space was safe, clean, and filled with fun things for toddlers to explore.
— Melissa Clouser
Posted July 16th 2021
google
As soon as we walked in it was clean and inviting. Loved the name tags and how small/intimate the group was. Was nice how every adult still wore a mask just to take the extra precaution to keep our kids safe. The whole place was clean and the instructor was so upbeat and friendly, my son loved her. It was such a nice outing for the baby, he was giggling the entire time. I got a membership prior to leaving, can't wait to check out the other classes.
— Tara Brittany
Posted July 3rd 2021
google
Thankful the staff let me change my reservation to another when my daughter got sick in the parking lot right before the class started. Thanks for being considerate.
— Johnny Johnson
Posted July 3rd 2021
google
We enoyed our class , the instructor was amazing with the children very engaging and patient ! We are definitely looking forward to our next class !!!
— Dymanique Williams
Posted June 24th 2021
google
We love going to “Rompy’s House” we have been going to classes since my son was 6 months. It has been wonderful for his socialization skills and to get energy out! Everyone here is so kind, helpful and fun! It is so clean here and even more so since COVID. The staff is always willing to help and make sure you are getting the most out of your experience here! We would be lost without Romp and roll in our lives! I can’t wait for my daughter to start classes in a few months.
— Emily Baumgardner
Posted June 3rd 2021
google
We love the classes and the instructors are great!
— Keely Doyle
Posted June 1st 2021
google
Score based on my 2 year old's joy every time we come here. Dad also enjoys the staff and other families.
— Richard Veith
Posted June 1st 2021
google
Great time All of the kiddies had fun It was safe and very well organized!!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted May 23rd 2021
facebook
Showing 20 of 155 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.94 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Willow Grove Classes for Kids
I had my sons 2nd birthday party at romp ‘n roll. It was one of the smoothest birthday parties I’ve planned yet. Literally the BEST PLACE for a toddler birthday party. They where organized, professional, super helpful, I didn’t have to worry and stress about anything at all. They kept the kids active and happy. S...
— Thomas Christopher, Posted October 9th 2021 on google
Love this place. I have taken all three of my children here. My oldest is 12 my youngest is 3. 10 out of 10.
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted September 28th 2021 on facebook
Everyone is always so nice. The place is clean. Classes are small. Masks are enforced.
— Samantha D, Posted September 24th 2021 on google
We love Romp N' Roll. It's a safe and entertaining environment for my little loves.
— Samantha Long, Posted September 23rd 2021 on google
My daughter Olivia had a great time. We both received great customer service (Sheva is amazing). The space and equipment was very nice and very well kept. The activities during our visit was nice. This was Olivia’s first time in a activity class and at that interacting with other kids around her age group other than ...
— Michelle Coles, Posted September 22nd 2021 on google
The staff is wonderful and is always great with the kids. The gym is clean and age appropriate. We especially love the kids night out. My son asks to come to romp and roll frequently.
— Meghan Watkins, Posted September 11th 2021 on google
The only regret I have is not finding this place sooner! My son and I learned so much attending different classes. The teachers are all amazing. I can’t wait to have my twins enroll
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted September 3rd 2021 on facebook
Very friendly, super clean, fun and inclusive environment. My son really enjoyed his first class. Shivea was very informative and welcoming 🙂 I really appreciated how all adults wore their masks at all times for the safety of our children!
— Sydney Brown, Posted September 1st 2021 on google
Love the space. Extremely clean, colorful, beautiful, organized. And staff (and owner) extremely nice and helpful.
— Tatiane Fonseca, Posted August 30th 2021 on google
Great for young kids to socialize and burn off energy
— Katie May, Posted August 7th 2021 on google
Everyone were so nice the activities were inclusive and easy for kids to follow. They included a variety of instruments and directives that kept the babies active.
— lakiesha alexander, Posted August 1st 2021 on google
When we walked in for the first time we were greeted with kindness. My three year old loved camp she didn’t stop talking about it and telling everyone what she did there. When my daughter all of a sudden felt nervous to stay the instructor stepped in and I could tell it eased my daughters anxiety. They went above and...
— Dana Ewer, Posted July 22nd 2021 on google
The instructor was attentive, friendly, and developmentally appropriate. The space was safe, clean, and filled with fun things for toddlers to explore.
— Melissa Clouser, Posted July 16th 2021 on google
As soon as we walked in it was clean and inviting. Loved the name tags and how small/intimate the group was. Was nice how every adult still wore a mask just to take the extra precaution to keep our kids safe. The whole place was clean and the instructor was so upbeat and friendly, my son loved her. It was such a nice o...
— Tara Brittany, Posted July 3rd 2021 on google
Thankful the staff let me change my reservation to another when my daughter got sick in the parking lot right before the class started. Thanks for being considerate.
— Johnny Johnson, Posted July 3rd 2021 on google
We enoyed our class , the instructor was amazing with the children very engaging and patient ! We are definitely looking forward to our next class !!!
— Dymanique Williams, Posted June 24th 2021 on google
We love going to “Rompy’s House” we have been going to classes since my son was 6 months. It has been wonderful for his socialization skills and to get energy out! Everyone here is so kind, helpful and fun! It is so clean here and even more so since COVID. The staff is always willing to help and make sure you are...
— Emily Baumgardner, Posted June 3rd 2021 on google
We love the classes and the instructors are great!
— Keely Doyle, Posted June 1st 2021 on google
Score based on my 2 year old's joy every time we come here. Dad also enjoys the staff and other families.
— Richard Veith, Posted June 1st 2021 on google
Great time All of the kiddies had fun It was safe and very well organized!!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted May 23rd 2021 on facebook