Recent Reviews


Clean and safe facilities. Friendly staff. Great equipment perfect for energetic toddlers to burn off some energetic. Reasonable prices, especially for the open gym playtime.
— Katie M.
Posted November 10th 2019
yelp
My son loved being there, I really enjoyed watching him play and have fun all over the gym. I also really liked the no shoes rule and how you supply hand sanitizer before and after free play. Can't wait to come back for more fun.
— Marie S.
Posted October 21st 2019
yelp
We love Romp 'n Roll and have been going since our kids were babies. They are 4 and 2 now and love going to play in the gym and doing the art classes. They get to interact with more kids and have a blast! Their birthday parties are also so much fun with no clean up.
— Leslie L.
Posted March 10th 2019
yelp
We brought our son here to try a class and it was cute. He had previously tried a MyGym class on the west coast, and this was somewhat similar, though a bit more rushed. The space was padded and safe for my baby to crawl around, and the teacher had cute activities with instruments and songs. The class seemed a bit too large, but perhaps that's because it was a Saturday, and maybe the week day classes are a little more manageable. Overall it was a positive experience and I would be happy to return.
— Nicole D.
Posted January 2nd 2019
yelp
We had a Birthday Bash for my 3 year old daughter and the staff was amazing. They did it all from start to finish. What an exceptional and talented group of young women and a great experience all the way around.
— Heather Robitaille
Posted October 23rd 2018
google
Great atmosphere!
— Dale Gagne
Posted October 22nd 2018
google
Fun loving, clean place! I love taking my kid here!
— Nimisha Goel
Posted October 21st 2018
google
Just went to the intro class with my 11 month old and she had a blast! The teacher was so sweet and nice to all the kids and they made us feel welcomed 😊
— Monica Vivar
Posted September 28th 2018
google
We love Romp and Roll in Wethersfield! It is an amazing place with wonderful programs and people.
— Christie Bruno
Posted August 29th 2018
google
I took my 1 year old twin grandbabies and we had a wonderful experience..thank you.
— Lucy Martinez
Posted August 8th 2018
google
Awesome
— Codruta Terry
Posted July 31st 2018
facebook
Romp n' Roll has provided a great introduction into learning, athletics, and socialization for our child. Our child looks forward to going to Rompy whenever it's mentioned. The staff has been great. We are very satisfied our child has been able to be apart of the Rompy experience.
— Qur-an Webb
Posted May 14th 2018
google
Staff is wonderful! Very inviting and helpful! Very clean! Fun and interactive!!
— lee weaver
Posted May 9th 2018
google
My family has loved R n R since the first time we visited—for a 1st bday party. It is so clean and the teachers/instructors love what they do. Kids have a great time in a fun and safe environment. There are adults running R n R (which I recently found out first hand when we went to “Spring Break” camp for a day at the similar place in Gbury). My son has been for Open Gym, and now that he’s older Parents Morning Out (3 hours on wed mornings without mom or dad) and last year and again is signed up this year for Summer Camp—tues and thurs for 3 hours without mom or dad. It’s great for a kid who wasn’t ready for the structure of preschool yet. I also think of the Parents Morning Out program as more of a Pre-Nursery School. Ms. Jill who has been their teacher mainly for the past 6 months (or so) is so organized and has so many fun things for the kids, they do projects, have open play, snack and run around the gym time. So it’s somewhat structured, but also fun. The staff of owners and teachers love he kids and love entertaining them. Romp N Roll has been a big part of our son’s baby and toddler years. We HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who needs a Morning Out, a toddler camp, a gymnastics class or a parents evening out! I’m so grateful for the fantastic care my son has received here.
— Garrett Gauthier
Posted May 8th 2018
google
My daughter and I have been coming to Romp N Roll in Wethersfield since she was 10 months old we love the classes and open gym. Facilities are open and clean and they play great kid friendly music! All of the front desk ladies are so welcoming and accommodating and I love that they rotate equipment on the floor so the kids have a new experience every time. I will continue taking my daughter here and reccomend all my friends and family to take their little ones as well. We love you Romp N Roll!!!
— Shannon Nicole Tuneski
Posted May 7th 2018
facebook
I brought my daughter for the first time this morning to the gym class. She loved it!!! Alex was staff member leading the activities. I have to say I was very impressed! Alex was great with the kids and she made a point to come up to use and introduce herself to us. The facility was also very clean. I will definitely be bringing my daughter back again.
— Christina Russell
Posted April 21st 2018
google
This is a wonderful place to start your baby's learning. My son took classes since he was 3 months. They have fun gym and music classes, and engaging art classes. We love Rompy!
— Rachel Remias
Posted April 15th 2018
google
Friendly staff. Fun for my daughter.
— Kacey LeVasseur
Posted March 26th 2018
google
I brought my daughter for her first visit last week and she absolutely loved it. Her father and I were able to stay during the class and aid her in exploring the different objects there while helping her safely interact with the other babies. The staff are very friendly the gym is clean and tons of space between the different objects and obstacles perfect for those who are still crawling. The instructors focus on simple commands for the babies to learn like go and stop. Overall great experience my daughter loved dancing with the spotlight and bubble machine going and her father enjoyed helping her play basketball on the baby hoop.
— De'Naysha Correa
Posted March 24th 2018
google
We had our daughter's 4th birthday here. We just moved to the area and have never even been to a Romp n' Roll, before - we booked after a spontaneous stop-in for a quick tour. Our expectations were far exceeded. The girls working our party were absolutely delightful and had everything ready for us when we arrived. I'd brought A LOT of my own decorations/party favors/snacks/etc and they had no problem adapting and accommodating us. The party went so smoothly and everyone had a blast. I cannot say enough great things about this place. We've been to too many kids' parties to count. Romp n' Roll has it down to a science. From the organization to the cleanliness to the friendliness - they just know how to "party." Everyone should have a party here.
— Jennifer Rodin
Posted March 10th 2018
facebook
Showing 20 of 137 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.92 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Wethersfield Classes for Kids
Clean and safe facilities. Friendly staff. Great equipment perfect for energetic toddlers to burn off some energetic. Reasonable prices, especially for the open gym playtime.
— Katie M., Posted November 10th 2019 on yelp
My son loved being there, I really enjoyed watching him play and have fun all over the gym. I also really liked the no shoes rule and how you supply hand sanitizer before and after free play. Can't wait to come back for more fun.
— Marie S., Posted October 21st 2019 on yelp
We love Romp 'n Roll and have been going since our kids were babies. They are 4 and 2 now and love going to play in the gym and doing the art classes. They get to interact with more kids and have a blast! Their birthday parties are also so much fun with no clean up.
— Leslie L., Posted March 10th 2019 on yelp
We brought our son here to try a class and it was cute. He had previously tried a MyGym class on the west coast, and this was somewhat similar, though a bit more rushed. The space was padded and safe for my baby to crawl around, and the teacher had cute activities with instruments and songs. The class seemed a bit too ...
— Nicole D., Posted January 2nd 2019 on yelp
We had a Birthday Bash for my 3 year old daughter and the staff was amazing. They did it all from start to finish. What an exceptional and talented group of young women and a great experience all the way around.
— Heather Robitaille, Posted October 23rd 2018 on google
Great atmosphere!
— Dale Gagne, Posted October 22nd 2018 on google
Fun loving, clean place! I love taking my kid here!
— Nimisha Goel, Posted October 21st 2018 on google
Just went to the intro class with my 11 month old and she had a blast! The teacher was so sweet and nice to all the kids and they made us feel welcomed 😊
— Monica Vivar, Posted September 28th 2018 on google
We love Romp and Roll in Wethersfield! It is an amazing place with wonderful programs and people.
— Christie Bruno, Posted August 29th 2018 on google
I took my 1 year old twin grandbabies and we had a wonderful experience..thank you.
— Lucy Martinez, Posted August 8th 2018 on google
Awesome
— Codruta Terry, Posted July 31st 2018 on facebook
Romp n' Roll has provided a great introduction into learning, athletics, and socialization for our child. Our child looks forward to going to Rompy whenever it's mentioned. The staff has been great. We are very satisfied our child has been able to be apart of the Rompy experience.
— Qur-an Webb, Posted May 14th 2018 on google
Staff is wonderful! Very inviting and helpful! Very clean! Fun and interactive!!
— lee weaver, Posted May 9th 2018 on google
My family has loved R n R since the first time we visited—for a 1st bday party. It is so clean and the teachers/instructors love what they do. Kids have a great time in a fun and safe environment. There are adults running R n R (which I recently found out first hand when we went to “Spring Break” camp for a day a...
— Garrett Gauthier, Posted May 8th 2018 on google
My daughter and I have been coming to Romp N Roll in Wethersfield since she was 10 months old we love the classes and open gym. Facilities are open and clean and they play great kid friendly music! All of the front desk ladies are so welcoming and accommodating and I love that they rotate equipment on the floor so the ...
— Shannon Nicole Tuneski, Posted May 7th 2018 on facebook
I brought my daughter for the first time this morning to the gym class. She loved it!!! Alex was staff member leading the activities. I have to say I was very impressed! Alex was great with the kids and she made a point to come up to use and introduce herself to us. The facility was also very clean. I will definit...
— Christina Russell, Posted April 21st 2018 on google
This is a wonderful place to start your baby's learning. My son took classes since he was 3 months. They have fun gym and music classes, and engaging art classes. We love Rompy!
— Rachel Remias, Posted April 15th 2018 on google
Friendly staff. Fun for my daughter.
— Kacey LeVasseur, Posted March 26th 2018 on google
I brought my daughter for her first visit last week and she absolutely loved it. Her father and I were able to stay during the class and aid her in exploring the different objects there while helping her safely interact with the other babies. The staff are very friendly the gym is clean and tons of space between the di...
— De'Naysha Correa, Posted March 24th 2018 on google
We had our daughter's 4th birthday here. We just moved to the area and have never even been to a Romp n' Roll, before - we booked after a spontaneous stop-in for a quick tour. Our expectations were far exceeded. The girls working our party were absolutely delightful and had everything ready for us when we arrived. ...
— Jennifer Rodin, Posted March 10th 2018 on facebook