Recent Reviews


Held my daughter's fourth birthday party here and it was above and beyond my expectations. We've loved the wethersfield Romp n roll since Ella was 6 months old and still enjoy it 4 years later. The staff is always so accommodating for all ages and always have smiles on their faces and make everyone feel welcomed.
— Amy Bookman
Posted July 21st 2019
Facebook
Great place to take the kids and let them run and play in a safe environment. Great birthday parties too!
— Cindy Bonacci Arthur
Posted July 7th 2019
Facebook
My 2 year old had a blast on her first day . Very nice ladies and very clean environment ❤️🙏
— Mary Gonzalez
Posted June 13th 2019
Facebook
My 2 year old loves it here! He asks to go every day. It’s his favorite place to go. I love all the teachers! Great place all around!
— Liz Burt
Posted May 15th 2019
Facebook
Great place for toddlers on a rainy day.
— Nicole Rothfuss
Posted April 28th 2019
Facebook
Had a great time and the staff was great 👍🏻 definitely will be going again!
— Erica Karen
Posted April 20th 2019
Facebook
We love Romp 'n Roll and have been going since our kids were babies. They are 4 and 2 now and love going to play in the gym and doing the art classes. They get to interact with more kids and have a blast! Their birthday parties are also so much fun with no clean up.
— Leslie L.
Posted March 10th 2019
Yelp
Had the best time for our 3yr olds birthday!! My five year old now also wants his birthday at Romp n Roll!! Loved the flow of the party and not having to clean up afterwards! The staff was very friendly and helpful and really made it a great experience!! Highly recommend!
— Lauryn Parziale
Posted March 9th 2019
Facebook
My toddler has so much fun here!! He jumps with excitement every time I tell him we’re going!!
— Dea Goci
Posted March 4th 2019
Facebook
tires my kiddo out so she (and I!) get a nap! very clean, great staff. we drive 45 mins each way to come here!
— Megan Hall
Posted February 13th 2019
Facebook
We had a Birthday Bash for my 3 year old daughter and the staff was amazing. They did it all from start to finish. What an exceptional and talented group of young women and a great experience all the way around.
— Heather Robitaille
Posted October 23rd 2018
Google
Great atmosphere!
— Dale Gagne
Posted October 22nd 2018
Google
Fun loving, clean place! I love taking my kid here!
— Nimisha Goel
Posted October 21st 2018
Google
Showing 13 of 16 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)