Recent Reviews


Always fun, always clean, and we've always had positive experiences at Romp n' Roll.
— Sarah Bucci
Posted October 22nd 2021
google
My 15 month old liked the space a lot! Good alternative to My Gym. We ran around and explored. Occasionally paid attention to the instructor. They have done a good job with sanitizing during Covid. We did get soaked in disinfectant playing on the pads under the monkey bars and swing because the solution didn’t really dry off. It didn’t take away too much from the experience. Will visit again!
— Mubashar Ahmed
Posted October 16th 2021
google
It was fun and clean! Staff was great! My son had a blast!
— Marisa Martins
Posted September 28th 2021
google
My daughter and I absolutely love romp n’ roll! It’s the highlight of our day. The classes we attend are wonderful and provide so much opportunity for my daughter to learn and socialize! I highly recommend signing your little one up today!
— Sarah Biskupski
Posted September 23rd 2021
google
A great place for the kids! My little ones love it. And the staff is so friendly!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted September 8th 2021
facebook
Always clean, organized, great communication! I'm currently homeschooling, and love the different drop in classes I can bring my 4 year old to. Gives him a space to play with others & express his creativity!
— Nicole
Posted September 6th 2021
google
My two year old grandson had such a great time he didn't want to leave I see us going back soon
— William Hiers
Posted August 30th 2021
google
I’ve been bringing my daughter since she could walk and is now 3.5 years old. She’s loved it! Loves classes and open playtime. During the pandemic they have kept the gym very clean and feels comfortable to let my daughter play.
— Autumn Simonds
Posted August 29th 2021
google
We used to bring my five-year-old to Romp n' Roll when she was a baby. I was online and saw that they did a Summer Camp for kids up to 5 and enrolled her. I wasn't sure if it would be too young for her but she absolutely loved it!! I wish I had seen this earlier in the season.
— Kate Johnson
Posted August 18th 2021
google
The instructors were super helpful and friendly. It was a great place to take my son so he could interact with other kids similar in age.
— Courtney Maratta
Posted August 18th 2021
google
I gave my experience a 5 stars because I felt like with all the children there my child got a lot of one on one interaction without it feeling like she was being crowded. I also liked that she got great interactions with the other children. The teachers also seemed to really like their jobs. They were very cheerful and it never seemed forced.
— Angela Jones
Posted August 5th 2021
google
We had my son's 2nd birthday party at Romp n' Roll over the summer. He and his friends had a ball and the staff was amazing. I can't recommend them enough for birthday parties.
— Stephanie Meyers
Posted July 8th 2021
google
My 18 month old had lots of fun here! Variety of learning experiences for him.
— Lina
Posted June 14th 2021
google
My daughter had a great time, the instructor was very good with the children, great attitude, and was able to keep the children's attention in a positive way. It wasn't just a free for all, kids werent running everywhere, it was structured for most of the class but fun atmosphere. They do a couple of breaks in the class for the kids to have "free time" and this is when they can go crazy exploring the entire gym letting their "crazy" out which then made it easier for them to pay attention when the instructor started the next lesson/exercise/skill. The kids worked on various muscles, balancing skills, and socialization skills. We definately will be returning for additional gymnastic classes and to try new classes, great job!
— April Desrosiers
Posted May 29th 2021
google
The staff is so friendly and polite. The facility is so colorful and VERY clean! My daughter loves the classes!
— Jessica Oros
Posted May 28th 2021
google
I’d give a 10/10 if I could! Staff is wonderful, professional, courteous and patient. Everything one needs to be when trying to deal with a vast range of ages. I brought my 16 month daughter for the first time this week with the hopes of beginning socialization and fostering development. My expectations were exceeded beyond measure. Before leaving we signed up for a membership. We’ve already gone back twice in the same week! 7 days a week, teacher led classes as well as free gym play. Rain or shine. Romp and Roll is everything I’ve been looking for and more!!!
— Kimberly Kidd
Posted May 26th 2021
google
Miss Tami was amazing in her art class with my antsy toddler! We will be back for more classes and gym time.
— Jennifer K
Posted May 8th 2021
google
I really appreciated the safety precautions in regards to covid, I also really appreciated the girls energy and positive attitudes ... it made my event the best one yet .
— Lily Rodriguez
Posted May 4th 2021
google
Romp N Roll is our happy place! My daughter loves her teachers (they are amazing!) and all of the wonderful activities they come up with. As a new mom, I have also learned so much from her teachers about how to promote growth and learning in my child. My daughter also loves to explore and watch the other kids. They have fantastic Covid safe protocols and we feel very comfortable playing at Romp N Roll.
— Kate Craven
Posted April 27th 2021
google
We had a great time at our mini birthday party! The building was very clean and clearly sanitized. Our coordinator kept the kids engaged with fun activities appropriate for their ages, even the adults. I appreciated the step back they took during cake while we were mask less to keep everyone safe!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook
Posted April 25th 2021
facebook
Showing 20 of 160 reviews (Average rating of total: 4.95 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Wethersfield Classes for Kids
Always fun, always clean, and we've always had positive experiences at Romp n' Roll.
— Sarah Bucci, Posted October 22nd 2021 on google
My 15 month old liked the space a lot! Good alternative to My Gym. We ran around and explored. Occasionally paid attention to the instructor. They have done a good job with sanitizing during Covid. We did get soaked in disinfectant playing on the pads under the monkey bars and swing because the solution didn’t really...
— Mubashar Ahmed, Posted October 16th 2021 on google
It was fun and clean! Staff was great! My son had a blast!
— Marisa Martins, Posted September 28th 2021 on google
My daughter and I absolutely love romp n’ roll! It’s the highlight of our day. The classes we attend are wonderful and provide so much opportunity for my daughter to learn and socialize! I highly recommend signing your little one up today!
— Sarah Biskupski, Posted September 23rd 2021 on google
A great place for the kids! My little ones love it. And the staff is so friendly!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted September 8th 2021 on facebook
Always clean, organized, great communication! I'm currently homeschooling, and love the different drop in classes I can bring my 4 year old to. Gives him a space to play with others & express his creativity!
— Nicole, Posted September 6th 2021 on google
My two year old grandson had such a great time he didn't want to leave I see us going back soon
— William Hiers, Posted August 30th 2021 on google
I’ve been bringing my daughter since she could walk and is now 3.5 years old. She’s loved it! Loves classes and open playtime. During the pandemic they have kept the gym very clean and feels comfortable to let my daughter play.
— Autumn Simonds, Posted August 29th 2021 on google
We used to bring my five-year-old to Romp n' Roll when she was a baby. I was online and saw that they did a Summer Camp for kids up to 5 and enrolled her. I wasn't sure if it would be too young for her but she absolutely loved it!! I wish I had seen this earlier in the season.
— Kate Johnson, Posted August 18th 2021 on google
The instructors were super helpful and friendly. It was a great place to take my son so he could interact with other kids similar in age.
— Courtney Maratta, Posted August 18th 2021 on google
I gave my experience a 5 stars because I felt like with all the children there my child got a lot of one on one interaction without it feeling like she was being crowded. I also liked that she got great interactions with the other children. The teachers also seemed to really like their jobs. They were very cheerful and...
— Angela Jones, Posted August 5th 2021 on google
We had my son's 2nd birthday party at Romp n' Roll over the summer. He and his friends had a ball and the staff was amazing. I can't recommend them enough for birthday parties.
— Stephanie Meyers, Posted July 8th 2021 on google
My 18 month old had lots of fun here! Variety of learning experiences for him.
— Lina, Posted June 14th 2021 on google
My daughter had a great time, the instructor was very good with the children, great attitude, and was able to keep the children's attention in a positive way. It wasn't just a free for all, kids werent running everywhere, it was structured for most of the class but fun atmosphere. They do a couple of breaks in the clas...
— April Desrosiers, Posted May 29th 2021 on google
The staff is so friendly and polite. The facility is so colorful and VERY clean! My daughter loves the classes!
— Jessica Oros, Posted May 28th 2021 on google
I’d give a 10/10 if I could! Staff is wonderful, professional, courteous and patient. Everything one needs to be when trying to deal with a vast range of ages. I brought my 16 month daughter for the first time this week with the hopes of beginning socialization and fostering development. My expectations were exceeded...
— Kimberly Kidd, Posted May 26th 2021 on google
Miss Tami was amazing in her art class with my antsy toddler! We will be back for more classes and gym time.
— Jennifer K, Posted May 8th 2021 on google
I really appreciated the safety precautions in regards to covid, I also really appreciated the girls energy and positive attitudes ... it made my event the best one yet .
— Lily Rodriguez, Posted May 4th 2021 on google
Romp N Roll is our happy place! My daughter loves her teachers (they are amazing!) and all of the wonderful activities they come up with. As a new mom, I have also learned so much from her teachers about how to promote growth and learning in my child. My daughter also loves to explore and watch the other kids. They hav...
— Kate Craven, Posted April 27th 2021 on google
We had a great time at our mini birthday party! The building was very clean and clearly sanitized. Our coordinator kept the kids engaged with fun activities appropriate for their ages, even the adults. I appreciated the step back they took during cake while we were mask less to keep everyone safe!
— Log into Facebook | Facebook, Posted April 25th 2021 on facebook