Recent Reviews


We have been going to Romp n Roll since my lil one was 1yrs old. He loves it there so much we drove from South Tampa to St. Pete! We love the staff, how everything is in one roof: music, arts, gym. They have very fun and interactive activities, great events and even a kids night out! It’s worth to be a member because you can go as many times as you want. It’s such a high energy place and the birthday parties are amazing!! You gotta check it out! Also super clean which is so important to have your lil one in a clean nice environment. I highly recommend it and we hope to keep coming here as long as we can. :)
— CJ
Posted April 11th 2019
Google
We love Rompy! 🥰🐶🏡🎶 Glad we found you, always a fun time! Staff is friendly, play areas/facility is clean, activities are fun!
— Michele Leigh
Posted April 4th 2019
Facebook
My nephews absolutely LOVE Romp n Roll! The facility and the instructors are beyond amazing. As another fellow small business owner, I know what it takes to run a community driven business and they absolutely do it!!!
— Carey Kleinmetz
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Such a fun place! My son’s favorite thing was shooting the ball in the basketball hoop and sliding down the slide. It’s especially nice to have an indoor place to go to when it rains. Two thumbs up! 👍🏼👍🏼
— Rene Harney
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Love Romp n’ Roll St Pete! The instructors are always so welcoming and great with my 3 kids! This is the only indoor play area I take my kids because of how clean it is...I don’t worry about germs here, like you have to at other places. The facility is super clean and my kids beg to go back as soon as we leave!
— Heather Puffer
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Love this place (maybe more than the girls)! Such a fun, vibrant, clean, hands on, indoor gym with awesome classes and party space rentals!! Highly recommend and can’t wait to go back!! We love story time!
— Chaleeta Mullins
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Friendly staff, great activities in the baby class. Loved it
— Meghan M
Posted March 2nd 2019
Google
My son loves the classes at RompNRoll. They have different themes every week to keep kids interested. Great way to socialize kids with other kids in a fun and safe place inside.
— Dawn Lupo
Posted February 22nd 2019
Google
I highly recommend this place for parents and kids. They have so many activities to bond the kids in classes. They also have first introduction class for free. I had so much fun with my daughter.
— Louris Cao
Posted February 18th 2019
Facebook
A really great place for kids to run around and get some energy out in a fun, safe, educational environment! Classes are well tailored to every age group!
— Kristen Wolfgang
Posted February 17th 2019
Google
Fun gym for kids
— leo brown
Posted February 15th 2019
Google
Awesome! Great facility and great staff!
— Terri Rasmussen
Posted January 28th 2019
Google
The staff is so friendly and welcoming! I think it’s a great place to meet other parents and have fun with your baby!
— Jena Koshaish Valdes
Posted January 21st 2019
Facebook
My 17 mo old loves this place. The class lengths are perfect for the ages, she gets tuckered out and has a great nap afterwards. Staff is amazing and so sweet to my little one.
— Patricia O'Neal
Posted January 21st 2019
Facebook
I didn’t find this place to great. It’s to expensive and the classes are so short. Romp n roll won’t let you take 2 classes in one day. I didn’t find it worth a long drive for about 45mins a class. Staff was okay nothing great enough to stand out but one of them seemed very snobbish. They kept changing toys and activities so fast, then grabbing them out of my baby’s hand. It was to much of a rush every few mins it was madness kids crying because they were switching activities way to rapidly. Also one more thing is the dance party in the end to clean up is like half of a song it was really just a big mess and rush.
— Bianca Garcia
Posted January 5th 2019
Facebook
Great place for kids to play and learn new skills. Unlimited membership is the way to go.
— Melissa Neipert
Posted November 26th 2018
Google
My son had his 2nd birthday party at romp n roll this past weekend, hands down WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! As soon as you walk in the door they take all your decorations, food, drinks etc and start getting the party room ready all while you and your guests get to have fun! The staff is very energetic and engaging. Once it's time for food and cake, the staff serves kids and adults and even cleans up the mess! That alone is AMAZING! You really do get to enjoy the party with your child and guests instead of having to set up, serve and clean up. After we ate and sang happy birthday we got to have even more fun in the gym while staff cleaned and got all of our belongings ready to go. There are so many things for your child to play with/on I guarantee they will not be bored! I am beyond satisfied with our experience and will most definitely be having Tristan's 3rd birthday at Romp n roll.
— Evelyn Humphries
Posted November 1st 2018
Google
https://www.facebook.com/pg/stpetersburg.rompnroll/reviews/?ref=page_internal
— Cari Berman
Posted October 25th 2018
Facebook
Showing 18 of 18 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)