Recent Reviews


Amazing class, great location and smells and looked very clean!! We went to the baby class and my son loved it. All of the cool activities, I went in not knowing exactly what we would be doing and it was a pleasant surprise! It was a “no pressure” environment and the other parents were so welcoming along with the instructor. Definitely will be returning and using some of the ASL that was taught in class.
— Jasmine Piatt
Posted July 6th 2019
Google
My daughter and I just attended our first class and loved it! The instructors are kid and fun. We will definitely be back once a week if not more. Thank you guys for being so amazing!
— Ashley Lentner
Posted June 29th 2019
Facebook
Great !
— Tazo Begovic
Posted June 4th 2019
Google
Absolutely loved it! We had our intro class today and it was fabulous!
— Laurita Gutierrez
Posted May 25th 2019
Facebook
My grandson has a great time. I will recommend this to others.
— Laura King
Posted May 17th 2019
Google
Just had our free class and it was amazing, loved everything about it. will definitely be back for more. the instructor was amazing as well.
— Kimoni Mommie
Posted May 16th 2019
Facebook
This was my first visit, participated in a birthday party with my 2 kids and wife. It was a nice experience, the staff was great and keeping up with all the kids and family. I think on second thought that you guys deserve the 5 stars. Thanks for responding to my review so quickly. Will visit again with my family and recommend it to my friends.
— Juan Merayo
Posted May 15th 2019
Google
My son and I went for the first time this week and we loved it!!!! Ms. Madison is so amazing and wonderful!! She was patient and so sweet to all the babies!
— Allie Wallace
Posted May 3rd 2019
Facebook
We have been going to Romp n Roll since my lil one was 1yrs old. He loves it there so much we drove from South Tampa to St. Pete! We love the staff, how everything is in one roof: music, arts, gym. They have very fun and interactive activities, great events and even a kids night out! It’s worth to be a member because you can go as many times as you want. It’s such a high energy place and the birthday parties are amazing!! You gotta check it out! Also super clean which is so important to have your lil one in a clean nice environment. I highly recommend it and we hope to keep coming here as long as we can. :)
— CJ
Posted April 11th 2019
Google
We love Rompy! 🥰🐶🏡🎶 Glad we found you, always a fun time! Staff is friendly, play areas/facility is clean, activities are fun!
— Michele Leigh
Posted April 4th 2019
Facebook
My nephews absolutely LOVE Romp n Roll! The facility and the instructors are beyond amazing. As another fellow small business owner, I know what it takes to run a community driven business and they absolutely do it!!!
— Carey Kleinmetz
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Such a fun place! My son’s favorite thing was shooting the ball in the basketball hoop and sliding down the slide. It’s especially nice to have an indoor place to go to when it rains. Two thumbs up! 👍🏼👍🏼
— Rene Harney
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Love Romp n’ Roll St Pete! The instructors are always so welcoming and great with my 3 kids! This is the only indoor play area I take my kids because of how clean it is...I don’t worry about germs here, like you have to at other places. The facility is super clean and my kids beg to go back as soon as we leave!
— Heather Puffer
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Love this place (maybe more than the girls)! Such a fun, vibrant, clean, hands on, indoor gym with awesome classes and party space rentals!! Highly recommend and can’t wait to go back!! We love story time!
— Chaleeta Mullins
Posted March 6th 2019
Facebook
Friendly staff, great activities in the baby class. Loved it
— Meghan M
Posted March 2nd 2019
Google
Showing 15 of 19 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)