Recent Reviews


More than just a kids Gym, romp n roll offers classes and educational play and exploration. An excellent alternative to other kids gyms.
— Timothy Luxenburg
Posted May 30th 2019
Google
My little guy has a great time
— Meagan Chauvot
Posted May 4th 2019
Google
Clean, fun, and the staff is very friendly. My son has been going there since he was 4 months old and he will be turning 9 months and he always has a smiles when he goes. Also love open gym days, and loves when other babies come into play with him.
— Sylvia Bloodgood
Posted March 11th 2019
Facebook
Fun, clean, and reasonably priced. Can’t wait to take my little one back! He had a great time!
— Celeana Cotto
Posted February 1st 2019
Facebook
The coolest, cleanest gym I have been love the staff every one of them. ... friendliness .
— Alley Douglas
Posted January 14th 2019
Facebook
Fun place, friendly staff and very clean!
— Enza Garcia
Posted December 17th 2018
Facebook
It’s amazing ..😊 super friendly staff👍 very creative classes .
— Garima Jain
Posted December 6th 2018
Facebook
A great variation of classes each week. They really do a great job interacting with the children, Teaching skills in each class. Highly recommend
— Dan O
Posted November 27th 2018
Google
we love it there! great variety, clean facility, caring staff!
— Jackie Oh
Posted November 19th 2018
Facebook
Attended a birthday party today! Well organized, interactive with the kids and adults, and most important, clean and sanitary! The kids enjoyed the playtime and interaction.
— Donna Minors
Posted October 27th 2018
Google
great birthday experience!!
— Evanie Kulesza
Posted October 20th 2018
Facebook
We loved it from day 1! So clean and organized, with a kind and friendly staff, who know us by name. We joined right away and attend 2 classes and an open gym each week. I especially enjoy that I can bring both my kids to play at the open (almost 3 y/o and 5 month old) by myself and not feel overwhelmed. For parents who want classes that consist of art, music and play in a fun, safe and CLEAN environment, I highly recommend!
— Flora Sirico Levinson
Posted October 17th 2018
Facebook
We went for a number of classes during their open house week for both my 14 mth old and almost 4 year old. And we loved everything. It’s clean and wonderful and a variety of activities. The staff is all so energetic and kind and excited. They remembered my kids each time we came in. The activities in each class were varied nicely and I was excited to see my little one quickly start to learn to flow of the classes. We signed up and I will definitely recommend to everyone who asks.
— Monika Dellolio
Posted October 3rd 2018
Google
We went for a number of classes during their open house week for both my 14 mth old and almost 4 year old.  And we loved everything.  It's clean and wonderful and a variety of activities.  The staff is all so energetic and kind and excited. They remembered my kids each time we came in.  The activities in each class were varied nicely and I was excited to see my little one quickly start to learn to flow of the classes.  We signed up and I will definitely recommend to everyone who asks. Would like to add I am shocked about the previous review. I didn't see exposed metal anywhere (we have visited four times) and I do know they have ice packs available because my son was offered one after a very minor tumble.  The staff is very attentive to the children I would hope that if an adult had a fall you would have brought it to their attention. I can't imagine they wouldn't have addressed it they are the nicest staff.
— Monika D.
Posted October 2nd 2018
Yelp
Showing 14 of 15 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)