Romp n' Roll Pittsburgh East

Recent Reviews


Perfect bday party ♡ everything was easy and the kids had a blast and the staff were wonderful!

Posted November 20th 2022
facebook
Very pleasant and friendly environment
— Tianna
Posted November 15th 2022
google
Great friendly staff, clean, fun activities and equipment for the kiddos ! My son absolutely loves it here! I appreciate how all the staff takes time to learn and know about all the kids, it makes me comfortable to send my child here knowing he’s welcomed and cared for.
— Kaylin Thornhill
Posted November 11th 2022
google
We enjoy our times at Rompy, and although schedule is sometimes not the most compatible with naps, we love coming and the warm experiences we have there every time. We have been coming for the past year! Thank you!
— Anna Gushchin
Posted October 19th 2022
google
It was a great balance of structured play and free time. My son burned a lot of energy climbing and sliding and dancing. I was happy to see him have so much fun. It was a nice, diverse group as well.
— Sara Difiore
Posted October 2nd 2022
google
Clean, inviting atmosphere with energetic teachers!
— Erin Herrman
Posted September 27th 2022
google
My grandson has a blast here!

Posted September 6th 2022
facebook
Grandson's first birthday party was held there. Very pleasant experience. Kids enjoyed jumping around in the play area as well as the events such as when the boatloads of bubbles were released all around them. Also you don't have to try to find parking on the street since there was adequate off-street parking at the back of the building right next to the entrance.
— E Ganesh Seshadri
Posted September 4th 2022
google
We came here for an event and I'm glad I did. I didn't know this place existed. My son and daughter had a great time playing on the slide, jungle gym and other play items. They enjoyed the songs and of course the bubble play at the end. There is parking if you go up the side of the building, I didn't see it until I went in so I parked on the street. The staff was nice and they even have little toilets for the kids. I believe they have a membership so if you want to try it out just ask them at the front.
— Kenesha Travis
Posted September 2nd 2022
google
Clean facility, fun and knowledgeable staff, and lots of play equipment!
— Sarah Mangan
Posted August 7th 2022
google
Excellent service, super clean. They made it very easy for to enjoy our sons bday party. Highly recommend the place and we will be sure to reserve this spot in the future
— Shyam Nair
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
I brought my 2.5 year old here on a whim one afternoon for their $10 open gym free play. The gym is clean, bright and perfect for little ones. Lots of equipment, toys and fun. We enjoyed it so much we came back for a tumble tunes trial class. Upon arrival, the workers explained they are a membership-based program and offered us different packages for classes, and a discount if we joined that day. We ended up purchasing the 10-class pass and have not been disappointed. It’s a fun and educational program for those five and under. My daughter is always so excited to visit “Rompy’s House”
— Raphaela Granata
Posted July 27th 2022
google
Dm for love spell to help restore back your broken relationship and your ex lover within 24 hour's https://www.facebook.com/DrBelievetemple-106611931721348 Email address: [email protected]

Posted June 30th 2022
facebook
The environment is clean and perfect for individual and group play. My daughter had such a fun time! Also, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful!
— Brenda Crosby
Posted June 4th 2022
google
We attended a friend's birthday over the weekend and it was so magical! There was free play, scheduled pizza and cake time, then really fun activities that kept all the kids (and adults) engaged. My 3 kids (6, 4, 2) had a blast and came home tired and happy. Don't forget your socks!
— Shannon Allen
Posted May 31st 2022
google
Love the staff and the atmosphere. Feels like family. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
— Alexis Ruberto
Posted April 21st 2022
google
Hidden gem! Kids loved it. Fun and safe and so great to have an option for kiddos under 5. Would definitely go back!
— Rejina Kaplan
Posted March 25th 2022
google
Amazing ! Clean and welcoming ! Our 2 year old has a blast, is safe, learns social skills and begs to come back! Absolutely incredible place
— Tom Duer
Posted March 14th 2022
google
Great atmosphere for kids, wonderful staff and the equipment is always clean
— Chelsea Batko
Posted February 9th 2022
google
Highly recommend bringing your kids here! The staff was friendly, polite and accommodating. The play area was clean, huge, safe, and tons of fun things for kids of many ages to engage in.
— Leigh Ann Aiken
Posted February 5th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 82 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Pittsburgh East Classes for Kids
Perfect bday party ♡ everything was easy and the kids had a blast and the staff were wonderful!
, Posted November 20th 2022 on facebook
Very pleasant and friendly environment
— Tianna, Posted November 15th 2022 on google
Great friendly staff, clean, fun activities and equipment for the kiddos ! My son absolutely loves it here! I appreciate how all the staff takes time to learn and know about all the kids, it makes me comfortable to send my child here knowing he’s welcomed and cared for.
— Kaylin Thornhill, Posted November 11th 2022 on google
We enjoy our times at Rompy, and although schedule is sometimes not the most compatible with naps, we love coming and the warm experiences we have there every time. We have been coming for the past year! Thank you!
— Anna Gushchin, Posted October 19th 2022 on google
It was a great balance of structured play and free time. My son burned a lot of energy climbing and sliding and dancing. I was happy to see him have so much fun. It was a nice, diverse group as well.
— Sara Difiore, Posted October 2nd 2022 on google
Clean, inviting atmosphere with energetic teachers!
— Erin Herrman, Posted September 27th 2022 on google
My grandson has a blast here!
, Posted September 6th 2022 on facebook
Grandson's first birthday party was held there. Very pleasant experience. Kids enjoyed jumping around in the play area as well as the events such as when the boatloads of bubbles were released all around them. Also you don't have to try to find parking on the street since there was adequate off-street parking at the ...
— E Ganesh Seshadri, Posted September 4th 2022 on google
We came here for an event and I'm glad I did. I didn't know this place existed. My son and daughter had a great time playing on the slide, jungle gym and other play items. They enjoyed the songs and of course the bubble play at the end. There is parking if you go up the side of the building, I didn't see it until I w...
— Kenesha Travis, Posted September 2nd 2022 on google
Clean facility, fun and knowledgeable staff, and lots of play equipment!
— Sarah Mangan, Posted August 7th 2022 on google
Excellent service, super clean. They made it very easy for to enjoy our sons bday party. Highly recommend the place and we will be sure to reserve this spot in the future
— Shyam Nair, Posted August 3rd 2022 on google
I brought my 2.5 year old here on a whim one afternoon for their $10 open gym free play. The gym is clean, bright and perfect for little ones. Lots of equipment, toys and fun. We enjoyed it so much we came back for a tumble tunes trial class. Upon arrival, the workers explained they are a membership-based program and o...
— Raphaela Granata, Posted July 27th 2022 on google
Dm for love spell to help restore back your broken relationship and your ex lover within 24 hour's https://www.facebook.com/DrBelievetemple-106611931721348 Email address: [email protected]
, Posted June 30th 2022 on facebook
The environment is clean and perfect for individual and group play. My daughter had such a fun time! Also, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful!
— Brenda Crosby, Posted June 4th 2022 on google
We attended a friend's birthday over the weekend and it was so magical! There was free play, scheduled pizza and cake time, then really fun activities that kept all the kids (and adults) engaged. My 3 kids (6, 4, 2) had a blast and came home tired and happy. Don't forget your socks!
— Shannon Allen, Posted May 31st 2022 on google
Love the staff and the atmosphere. Feels like family. ❤️❤️❤️❤️
— Alexis Ruberto, Posted April 21st 2022 on google
Hidden gem! Kids loved it. Fun and safe and so great to have an option for kiddos under 5. Would definitely go back!
— Rejina Kaplan, Posted March 25th 2022 on google
Amazing ! Clean and welcoming ! Our 2 year old has a blast, is safe, learns social skills and begs to come back! Absolutely incredible place
— Tom Duer, Posted March 14th 2022 on google
Great atmosphere for kids, wonderful staff and the equipment is always clean
— Chelsea Batko, Posted February 9th 2022 on google
Highly recommend bringing your kids here! The staff was friendly, polite and accommodating. The play area was clean, huge, safe, and tons of fun things for kids of many ages to engage in.
— Leigh Ann Aiken, Posted February 5th 2022 on google