Recent Reviews


We absolutely love it here! Everyone is so kind and they go above and beyond to make us feel safe and their communication is excellent. My little one is so excited to go every time.
— Caitlyn Hanna
Posted January 4th 2021
google
So much fun! So many kids my son’s age. He loves the music and bubbles and just burning the energy!
— Alexandra Nicole
Posted November 14th 2020
facebook
Very nice place
— Dystany Misko
Posted October 21st 2020
google
Awesome place! Everyone is so nice and patient. My little one gets so excited when he knows he's going to be going. We've signed him up for four camps already and he loves it. I also like that they text you a picture of your little one enjoying themselves at camp
— Megan Reed
Posted October 18th 2020
google
My 5 month old son loved romp n roll! We can’t wait to go back!
— Marci Lauren
Posted October 15th 2020
facebook
I honestly can not say enough great things about this place! It is by far the cleanest play place I have ever been to! It is cleaned between each and every class! Every single person here is absolutely amazing! From the owner, to the teachers, to the receptionist, to the families who go! They make you feel like family when you walk in the door. Classes are always exciting and we love that we get music and gym in one class. Miss Sherri is always making things fun and age appropriate for all the different ages in class. Art class is fun too, miss Lu is incredible and so hands on with the kids! This is a staple for my nanny kid and I every week! I highly recommend getting the monthly membership, it is 100% worth it! Looking forward to having somewhere to go this winter!
— Abby Leigh Wiktorzewski
Posted September 23rd 2020
facebook
The staff was so kind, the facilities clean, and the instructor made the class very fun for my young son and for myself !
— Rachel Slick
Posted September 13th 2020
google
Great place to take your little ones for socializing and a safe place to practice those climbing skills. I love how they have art classes for the little ones! My daughter can do art projects without the mess at home. Highly recommend this place! The staff, teachers and owner are wonderful!
— Kayla Cheung
Posted September 1st 2020
facebook
Wonderful staff - engaging with fun, appropriate activities for the children. Safe and clean environment for gross motor play. Warm and inviting atmosphere. Cleanest public restroom I've ever seen.
— Keri McGregor
Posted August 31st 2020
facebook
Lots of fun for the kids!!!
— Bea Gual
Posted August 27th 2020
google
I have been coming here for the last four weeks with the 1 yr old I watch. He loves it here! When we pull in, he gets excited. They leave a 1/2 hour between classes to be able to clean well. I feel it’s one of few places that he can play safely. I love that the gym is changed up every week that it’s new each time we walk in so it makes it impossible to get bored with the place! And not only do they have this amazing gym but they have art classes too! The art classes are just as engaging as the gym. We love it and will definitely be going every week! 🤗 I highly recommend it if you’re looking for a place for kids age 5 and under to play!
— Nichole Fest
Posted August 24th 2020
facebook
The care they take with my child who is mildly autistic is amazing! The entire staff is engaged and welcoming to our specific needs and our unique situation. He loves it!
— Christina Wolfe
Posted August 21st 2020
google
My 3 yr old LOVES it here. The ladies are all so welcoming and sweet. the place is extremely clean and classes are run efficiently. they pay attention to each child individually and even remember their names!
— Łacey Aquilla Trettel
Posted August 8th 2020
facebook
The staff is amazing, the activities are always so much fun and it’s very clean. Our 2 youngest girls love their time there!
— Sarah Boyd Merriam
Posted August 8th 2020
facebook
great and safe place for children. colorful and happy surroundings
— Carol Maynard
Posted July 31st 2020
facebook
Great place for children to play and learn. Best of all, it's super clean!
— Allison Giovenco
Posted July 29th 2020
facebook
Showing 16 of 16 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Pittsburgh East Classes for Kids
We absolutely love it here! Everyone is so kind and they go above and beyond to make us feel safe and their communication is excellent. My little one is so excited to go every time.
— Caitlyn Hanna, Posted January 4th 2021 on google
So much fun! So many kids my son’s age. He loves the music and bubbles and just burning the energy!
— Alexandra Nicole, Posted November 14th 2020 on facebook
Very nice place
— Dystany Misko, Posted October 21st 2020 on google
Awesome place! Everyone is so nice and patient. My little one gets so excited when he knows he's going to be going. We've signed him up for four camps already and he loves it. I also like that they text you a picture of your little one enjoying themselves at camp
— Megan Reed, Posted October 18th 2020 on google
My 5 month old son loved romp n roll! We can’t wait to go back!
— Marci Lauren, Posted October 15th 2020 on facebook
I honestly can not say enough great things about this place! It is by far the cleanest play place I have ever been to! It is cleaned between each and every class! Every single person here is absolutely amazing! From the owner, to the teachers, to the receptionist, to the families who go! They make you feel like family ...
— Abby Leigh Wiktorzewski, Posted September 23rd 2020 on facebook
The staff was so kind, the facilities clean, and the instructor made the class very fun for my young son and for myself !
— Rachel Slick, Posted September 13th 2020 on google
Great place to take your little ones for socializing and a safe place to practice those climbing skills. I love how they have art classes for the little ones! My daughter can do art projects without the mess at home. Highly recommend this place! The staff, teachers and owner are wonderful!
— Kayla Cheung, Posted September 1st 2020 on facebook
Wonderful staff - engaging with fun, appropriate activities for the children. Safe and clean environment for gross motor play. Warm and inviting atmosphere. Cleanest public restroom I've ever seen.
— Keri McGregor, Posted August 31st 2020 on facebook
Lots of fun for the kids!!!
— Bea Gual, Posted August 27th 2020 on google
I have been coming here for the last four weeks with the 1 yr old I watch. He loves it here! When we pull in, he gets excited. They leave a 1/2 hour between classes to be able to clean well. I feel it’s one of few places that he can play safely. I love that the gym is changed up every week that it’s new ea...
— Nichole Fest, Posted August 24th 2020 on facebook
The care they take with my child who is mildly autistic is amazing! The entire staff is engaged and welcoming to our specific needs and our unique situation. He loves it!
— Christina Wolfe, Posted August 21st 2020 on google
My 3 yr old LOVES it here. The ladies are all so welcoming and sweet. the place is extremely clean and classes are run efficiently. they pay attention to each child individually and even remember their names!
— Łacey Aquilla Trettel, Posted August 8th 2020 on facebook
The staff is amazing, the activities are always so much fun and it’s very clean. Our 2 youngest girls love their time there!
— Sarah Boyd Merriam, Posted August 8th 2020 on facebook
great and safe place for children. colorful and happy surroundings
— Carol Maynard, Posted July 31st 2020 on facebook
Great place for children to play and learn. Best of all, it's super clean!
— Allison Giovenco, Posted July 29th 2020 on facebook