Recent Reviews


open play for your little one is the best! A life saver on a cold or too hot day! And there classes are really detailed and thoughtful. All are so sweet! And clean environment! me and mine will be going here for years to come! 10$ for OpenPlay and then classes 20$ also join there instagram because they sometimes do specials on there!
— Tyler N Tarra Brandle
Posted August 31st 2019
Google
We love that our kiddos are greeted by name when they walk in for a class at Romp n Roll. There isn’t a class the kids don’t love —and I love that they get it all (gym, art, and music). Romp n Roll is very developmentally appropriate and encourages the social-emotional learning. We love it!!
— Kim Weihe
Posted July 25th 2019
Google
We were considered founding members. This means that prior to them opening that we had signed up to be members. We love the classes and we absolutely love the kids night out. What we don’t particularly care for is how the cancellation process is going. I called to cancel. Nope you have to come in. I was told to come in that weekend and it would be within that billing period to cancel. Ok. So I came in. Filled out the paperwork. We have been charged for an additional month. After calling We were told I was a few DAYS over the deadline. We love romp n roll she just doesn’t want to do the classes any more. Of course romp n roll explained that they won’t even pro rate the difference. I’d recommend paying month to month rather than auto pay don’t learn the hard way like we are.
— Marla Cox
Posted July 18th 2019
Facebook
We had my son’s 2nd Birthday there yesterday and they exceeded my expectations! I’m due this week with Babe #2, so it was amazing knowing all we had to bring was food/drinks and they took care of literally everything else. I can’t say enough about how impressed we were. Our son and family/friends all had such an amazing time. Thanks for all you guys did, definitely a birthday to remember! :)
— Amy Jo Patten
Posted July 14th 2019
Facebook
My Grandson enjoys spending time with other kids & the staff is awesome. I would highly recommend bringing your children to enjoy some fun!!
— Adrienne Ogg Thompson
Posted May 10th 2019
Facebook
My son and I love romp n roll ! ❤️
— Haylee Medina
Posted April 10th 2019
Facebook
Very nice place.. My LO loves to come here and play. Manager and staff are friendly.. The way Manager fixed my cancellation issue was very professional. Thank you very much to her.. only reason i have to cancel my subscription is because of my hectic work timings.. I definitely recommend this place.
— Gnani Netha
Posted March 13th 2019
Google
We LOVE Romp n’Roll! We’ve been members since they opened here in Omaha. We’ve had my daughters birthday parties here for the past two years and they’ve been amazing! You really don’t do any work - seriously! The staff does everything for you, which is why we came back for the second birthday party. After looking at other venues, you can’t beat the price with the activities offered and with the amazing staff that bends over backwards for you. We also attend classes throughout the week and we always have an awesome time. Cannot say enough good things!
— Jenna Garcia
Posted February 18th 2019
Facebook
My daughter Brooklynn came here for the first time for a intro class and we loved it so much we signed her up a membership that day. We spent her first birthday here for open gym and she loves it so much. Great way to burn energy and get them out of the house. I would reccomend romp and roll to anyone. We need a placed geared for our little ones not just older kids.
— Courtney Malcolm
Posted February 13th 2019
Google
Best birthday party ever! We did a party for my two-year-old and four-year-old son together! They and their friends had the time of their life and it was planned out so well! I would highly recommend to anyone for a birthday party!
— Christina Griffin
Posted January 6th 2019
Facebook
Thank you so much for the best birthday party!! The staff was so great with the kids and everything was planned out and well organized! We look forward to our next visit!
— Katie Lashmett
Posted December 8th 2018
Facebook
We visited Romp n' Roll Omaha tonight for the first time...and our normally very reserved and cautious toddler had a blast! Rather than stick close to mom, she took off exploring in their colorful and toddler friendly gym immediately. We especially love that this is an option closer to home, as we were finding many of the toddler focused activities were a good drive from our West Omaha/Gretna area. Our almost 2 year old enjoyed painting, singing, activities and free play time in their gym!
— Kitty Boone
Posted December 4th 2018
Facebook
We visited Romp n' Roll tonight for the first time...and our normally very reserved and cautious toddler had a blast! Rather than stick close to mom, she took off exploring in their colorful and toddler friendly gym immediately. We especially love that this is an option closer to home, as we were finding many of the toddler focused activities were a good drive from our West Omaha/Gretna area. Our almost 2 year old enjoyed painting, singing, activities and free play time in their gym! We haven't committed to a membership yet, but are still considering it...just not ready to pay as much as we pay the zoo for an annual pass, to get a one month membership here.
— Kitty B.
Posted December 3rd 2018
Yelp
Showing 13 of 14 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)