Recent Reviews


My son and I love romp n roll ! ❤️
— Haylee Medina
Posted April 10th 2019
Facebook
Very nice place.. My LO loves to come here and play. Manager and staff are friendly.. The way Manager fixed my cancellation issue was very professional. Thank you very much to her.. only reason i have to cancel my subscription is because of my hectic work timings.. I definitely recommend this place.
— Gnani Netha
Posted March 13th 2019
Google
We LOVE Romp n’Roll! We’ve been members since they opened here in Omaha. We’ve had my daughters birthday parties here for the past two years and they’ve been amazing! You really don’t do any work - seriously! The staff does everything for you, which is why we came back for the second birthday party. After looking at other venues, you can’t beat the price with the activities offered and with the amazing staff that bends over backwards for you. We also attend classes throughout the week and we always have an awesome time. Cannot say enough good things!
— Jenna Garcia
Posted February 18th 2019
Facebook
My daughter Brooklynn came here for the first time for a intro class and we loved it so much we signed her up a membership that day. We spent her first birthday here for open gym and she loves it so much. Great way to burn energy and get them out of the house. I would reccomend romp and roll to anyone. We need a placed geared for our little ones not just older kids.
— Courtney Haite
Posted February 13th 2019
Google
Best birthday party ever! We did a party for my two-year-old and four-year-old son together! They and their friends had the time of their life and it was planned out so well! I would highly recommend to anyone for a birthday party!
— Christina Griffin
Posted January 6th 2019
Facebook
Thank you so much for the best birthday party!! The staff was so great with the kids and everything was planned out and well organized! We look forward to our next visit!
— Katie Lashmett
Posted December 8th 2018
Facebook
We visited Romp n' Roll Omaha tonight for the first time...and our normally very reserved and cautious toddler had a blast! Rather than stick close to mom, she took off exploring in their colorful and toddler friendly gym immediately. We especially love that this is an option closer to home, as we were finding many of the toddler focused activities were a good drive from our West Omaha/Gretna area. Our almost 2 year old enjoyed painting, singing, activities and free play time in their gym!
— Kitty Boone
Posted December 4th 2018
Facebook
We visited Romp n' Roll tonight for the first time...and our normally very reserved and cautious toddler had a blast! Rather than stick close to mom, she took off exploring in their colorful and toddler friendly gym immediately. We especially love that this is an option closer to home, as we were finding many of the toddler focused activities were a good drive from our West Omaha/Gretna area. Our almost 2 year old enjoyed painting, singing, activities and free play time in their gym! We haven't committed to a membership yet, but are still considering it...just not ready to pay as much as we pay the zoo for an annual pass, to get a one month membership here.
— Kitty B.
Posted December 3rd 2018
Yelp
We just had my sons 1st birthday and he had so much fun. My 3 year old daughter and family friends kids ages 1-5 all had a blast. the staff was amazing and took care of everything. They were fantastic with the kids and got all ages evolved with the activities! Highly recommend this place and staff, can't wait to go back and for sure next years birthday party.
— Tanya Larsen
Posted November 14th 2018
Facebook
We just celebrated our daughter's 5th birthday at Romp n' Roll. I have to admit I was nervous after booking if this was age appropriate for 5-year-olds as it seemed geared towards younger kiddos the more I looked at things! I was blown away at how helpful and interactive they were with our guests! From the moment we walked into the door, they helped us set up, feed kiddos, and ensure everyone had a great time. We had guests ages 8 and under, with the majority 6 and under and they all had a blast! By far, this is the best party venue and well worth every penny spent! The venue is clean with new equipment and an amazing team! Thank you so much Romp n' Roll team! The Moons will definitely be coming back for another celebration!
— Angie Vanhvisa
Posted November 6th 2018
Facebook
My son (almost 3) had so much! The staff is absolutely amazing!!
— Renae Plummer
Posted October 3rd 2018
Google
My grandson Christopher just loves the classes. So educational and developmental for the youngsters. I recommend it to all the parents.
— Laura Barnes
Posted September 23rd 2018
Google
Showing 12 of 14 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)