Recent Reviews


Great first time experience. Registration was easy and the staff was VERY nice. They have a changing schedule and depending on your membership, you get to pick whatever class or drop in you want to attend. The activities were child friendly, and my daughter really enjoyed herself.
— Sam M
Posted March 8th 2019
Google
Great first time experience! My son enjoyed himself and so did I :)
— Cee W.
Posted January 29th 2019
Google
Such a wonderful place! Super kind and fun staff. My child adores coming here.
— Yana Hartzler
Posted December 18th 2018
Google
My girls love it. They burn off energy in open play and gym classes, and they love painting and being creative in the art classes.
— Joey Byrd
Posted December 15th 2018
Google
I came here today with my daughter and we both enjoyed it. It is extremely clean, with lots of equipment for children of any age. I met the owner when we signed in and she was so sweet & helpful. We plan on enrolling both of our children here! It seems like a great place - in a great location- and we can’t wait to come back!
— Fallon Holland
Posted December 14th 2018
Google
My daughter had a blast here. We came for their grand opening and it was amazing! The instructors were energetic, happy and so much fun. They told stories, played games, blew bubbles, sang songs and most importantly, just allowed the kids to be kids and run around and have fun!! We now have a year long membership and we’ll definitely be back every week for now on.
— Peterson Louis
Posted December 9th 2018
Google
Great place where children can play, have fun and learn!!
— QC Booths
Posted December 9th 2018
Google
My daughter had a blast here. We came for their grand opening and it was amazing! The instructors were energetic, happy and so much fun. They told stories, played games, blew bubbles, sang songs and most importantly, just allowed the kids to be kids and run around and have fun!! We now have a year long membership and we'll definitely be back every week for now on.
— Peterson L.
Posted December 8th 2018
Yelp
Showing 8 of 9 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)