Romp n' Roll Northwest Charlotte

Recent Reviews


Great place for kids to run around and play! Very spacious and lots of variety to choose from. Staff was very friendly and informative. Will be returning.
— Jaleesa Gilmore
Posted December 2nd 2022
google
Class was very fun had a variety of activities in the gym for the babies and learning songs ..and the bubble party at the end was cute
— W A
Posted December 1st 2022
google
Can’t recommend this place enough for little ones! My 18 mo daughter LOVES the tumble tunes class; it gives her just enough learning and structure mixed in with big physical gym time.
— Chris & Danielle Campeggio
Posted November 13th 2022
google
The manager is absolutely awesome. Not many people run their place of business the way she does. I experienced some difficulties at the hands of my child’s father and the manager of this place was, kind, understanding and extremely helpful. You can trust this place really is all about the kids and making sure they are having a great time! Thank romp and roll
— Ellie smith
Posted November 11th 2022
google
The staff was amazing and made us feel welcomed. I can’t wait to bring my daughter back.
— E Goode
Posted November 9th 2022
google
It was exceptional! Hope and Ally were amazing. I didn't have to do a thing. It was beautifully decorated, hospitable, and Ally kept the kids entertained. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
— Devonne Gaddy
Posted October 31st 2022
google
Amazing energy and welcoming attitude from the staff. Great environment for my little one, so glad I decided to enroll her.
— Lorena Priego
Posted October 25th 2022
google
Had a blast and everything was so stress-free. The instructor was amazing and the children had so much fun. I highly recommend romp n’ Roll!
— Mallory Tsiolkas
Posted October 23rd 2022
google
My daughter has thee absolute BEST party ever here!!! The ladies are SO kind and wonderful!!! If I could give 10 stars I would! They set EVERYTHING up, have the BEST activities and just overall are so wonderful! I think I might do her party here every year lol!
— Sacoya Jenkins
Posted October 17th 2022
google
Rump and Roll has amazing classes for young children, the staff is outstanding! My grandson takes classes here three times a week and he can't wait to go back each week. He has developed friendships here that will last a lifetime.
— Adaiah Paul
Posted October 12th 2022
google
My son had so much fun and it was safe as well as clean!!
— Georgina Diaz
Posted October 7th 2022
google
Everything is great when we go! We love the teachers and staff and our son really enjoys his self. The only thing is the classes fill up fast and sometimes it's hard to get in.
— Chrissi H
Posted October 5th 2022
google
I love this place. My son being an only child can make friends learn to share and best of all meet milestones with the help of the staff and myself. He builds confidence has fun.
— myownlittleworld Claire
Posted October 3rd 2022
google
Everyone was friendly and the environment was safe. My son had an absolute blast and I was able to get some work done while he played 👌🏻
— Jordan Weber
Posted September 30th 2022
google
Georgia Rose and I had so much fun today! It was so nice to meet Michelle and Chalorie, they were not only great with each individual child but they were so wonderful and genuine to me as well. Can’t wait to go back!

Posted September 9th 2022
facebook
Michelle is amazing, she’s great with the children.
— Isabel Tchorzewski
Posted August 12th 2022
google
I cannot even say how much my 2 year old daughter has improved physically and socially by coming to romp and roll twice a week! It's her FAVORITE place to go and my parents probably love going more than her sometimes! Cannot recommend enough!
— Michelle Murphy
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
Best children's gym in town! We drive across town to come here every week. The facility is well equipped and always very clean. The shinning stars of this place are without a doubt the ladies working there. They are always happy to see us and know all the kids by name. You can absolutely tell they love their job and the kids. My kid has grown leaps and bounds in just a couple months of attendance here. She is very reserved and cautious with any physical activity, but with the gentle coaching and guidance she's coming out of her shell more and more. She now loves going to "gym" and talks about it for days afterwards (and even sings the songs even in her sleep!). We always feel well supported and know that the staff have the best interest of the kids as priority number one. 10/10 would recommend!
— Keri Carlisle
Posted August 3rd 2022
google
I had a birthday bash for my 3year old, had a great time there. Staff was so helpful with my stuff unpacking /decorating and organizing the party. I really liked them. I would recommend this place for kids birthday party.
— Sandeep Mambers
Posted July 23rd 2022
google
Had a great time with my grandson. He had a ball. Facility was nice and clean. Received great service
— Crystal Watkins
Posted July 14th 2022
google
Showing 20 of 143 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll Northwest Charlotte Classes for Kids
Great place for kids to run around and play! Very spacious and lots of variety to choose from. Staff was very friendly and informative. Will be returning.
— Jaleesa Gilmore, Posted December 2nd 2022 on google
Class was very fun had a variety of activities in the gym for the babies and learning songs ..and the bubble party at the end was cute
— W A, Posted December 1st 2022 on google
Can’t recommend this place enough for little ones! My 18 mo daughter LOVES the tumble tunes class; it gives her just enough learning and structure mixed in with big physical gym time.
— Chris & Danielle Campeggio, Posted November 13th 2022 on google
The manager is absolutely awesome. Not many people run their place of business the way she does. I experienced some difficulties at the hands of my child’s father and the manager of this place was, kind, understanding and extremely helpful. You can trust this place really is all about the kids and making sure they ar...
— Ellie smith, Posted November 11th 2022 on google
The staff was amazing and made us feel welcomed. I can’t wait to bring my daughter back.
— E Goode, Posted November 9th 2022 on google
It was exceptional! Hope and Ally were amazing. I didn't have to do a thing. It was beautifully decorated, hospitable, and Ally kept the kids entertained. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone!
— Devonne Gaddy, Posted October 31st 2022 on google
Amazing energy and welcoming attitude from the staff. Great environment for my little one, so glad I decided to enroll her.
— Lorena Priego, Posted October 25th 2022 on google
Had a blast and everything was so stress-free. The instructor was amazing and the children had so much fun. I highly recommend romp n’ Roll!
— Mallory Tsiolkas, Posted October 23rd 2022 on google
My daughter has thee absolute BEST party ever here!!! The ladies are SO kind and wonderful!!! If I could give 10 stars I would! They set EVERYTHING up, have the BEST activities and just overall are so wonderful! I think I might do her party here every year lol!
— Sacoya Jenkins, Posted October 17th 2022 on google
Rump and Roll has amazing classes for young children, the staff is outstanding! My grandson takes classes here three times a week and he can't wait to go back each week. He has developed friendships here that will last a lifetime.
— Adaiah Paul, Posted October 12th 2022 on google
My son had so much fun and it was safe as well as clean!!
— Georgina Diaz, Posted October 7th 2022 on google
Everything is great when we go! We love the teachers and staff and our son really enjoys his self. The only thing is the classes fill up fast and sometimes it's hard to get in.
— Chrissi H, Posted October 5th 2022 on google
I love this place. My son being an only child can make friends learn to share and best of all meet milestones with the help of the staff and myself. He builds confidence has fun.
— myownlittleworld Claire, Posted October 3rd 2022 on google
Everyone was friendly and the environment was safe. My son had an absolute blast and I was able to get some work done while he played 👌🏻
— Jordan Weber, Posted September 30th 2022 on google
Georgia Rose and I had so much fun today! It was so nice to meet Michelle and Chalorie, they were not only great with each individual child but they were so wonderful and genuine to me as well. Can’t wait to go back!
, Posted September 9th 2022 on facebook
Michelle is amazing, she’s great with the children.
— Isabel Tchorzewski, Posted August 12th 2022 on google
I cannot even say how much my 2 year old daughter has improved physically and socially by coming to romp and roll twice a week! It's her FAVORITE place to go and my parents probably love going more than her sometimes! Cannot recommend enough!
— Michelle Murphy, Posted August 3rd 2022 on google
Best children's gym in town! We drive across town to come here every week. The facility is well equipped and always very clean. The shinning stars of this place are without a doubt the ladies working there. They are always happy to see us and know all the kids by name. You can absolutely tell they love their job and th...
— Keri Carlisle, Posted August 3rd 2022 on google
I had a birthday bash for my 3year old, had a great time there. Staff was so helpful with my stuff unpacking /decorating and organizing the party. I really liked them. I would recommend this place for kids birthday party.
— Sandeep Mambers, Posted July 23rd 2022 on google
Had a great time with my grandson. He had a ball. Facility was nice and clean. Received great service
— Crystal Watkins, Posted July 14th 2022 on google