Recent Reviews


Friendly staff that is great with the kids. We went to a birthday party and the mom was very happy with her experience.
— Alice Poole Albright
Posted March 31st 2019
Facebook
For my sanity, I booked Romp and Roll for my sons first birthday. I would pay it twice over again. I got to truly enjoy his party. I wasn't busy cleaning my house, cooking, etc. I just showed up with a few touches and they did everything even packed my car up!
— Allison Gilbreath
Posted March 4th 2019
Facebook
We bought a 10 class pass and this was our first time coming, our little 4 month old Bailey had a blast (and is now sleeping like a champ)! Very clean facility with many great play activities. Amelia was an exceptionally energetic instructor and very engaged with making each child feel special/included. We were very impressed with our first time experience, can’t wait for the next class, and would highly recommend to parents looking to learn new play ideas and/or build their child’s social skills with others!
— Stephen Louis Brill
Posted March 2nd 2019
Facebook
Whenever we return for open gym with 3&6 y/o grands, we are welcomed so warmly! Rompy's is like HOME & SUCH FUN!
— Louisa Cruz-Acosta
Posted February 5th 2019
Facebook
For our first class at Romp n’Roll we picked a baby class. Our 1 year old boys were having a blast! The teachers were amazing and we’ll be definitely coming back
— Kasia Trębska-McGowan
Posted January 19th 2019
Facebook
Safe place for your kids 3 months-5yrs to run around and have fun
— Krystal Gassoway
Posted December 27th 2018
Facebook
This place is amazing. We went to a birthday party here and it was so easy, I didn’t have to constantly tell my son not to do or touch something. The staff were kind and fun. All the events were timed perfectly to keep the kids entertained. Plus, they cleaned up everything. Very happy with my experience, highly recommend.
— Michelle Hauprich
Posted December 15th 2018
Google
They understand that the little ones want to play so they’re not strict about keeping the little ones at circle time! The instructor was great at what she does!
— Jacquelyn Esters
Posted December 9th 2018
Google
Friendly staff and great options for all ages for toddlers! Our son has a great time!
— Sandy Goode
Posted December 3rd 2018
Facebook
I brought my son in for the intro class and he loved it. The staff is beyond friendly and really cater to the children. We decided to have his birthday party here and it was the best party! The staff was extremely helpful in every aspect, they had the children interested in the activities within minutes, they served the food, cake and ice cream we brought and helped our son open his gifts. I just loved that I could really enjoy his party and be a part of all the fun. Well worth the money and travel!! Thank you romp and roll!
— Ashley Cleveland
Posted November 18th 2018
Google
We had a great time playing with all our friends and the guest services girl were very friendly
— Theresa Ford
Posted November 18th 2018
Facebook
Everyone was so friendly and inviting. We came for an intro class and they made us feel right at home. They genuinely seem to like what they do, and love kids. Its a very well kept and clean place. There was no pressure to sign up but we'll definitely be back. My kids loved it and are still talking about this place!
— Ashley Gaskins
Posted November 8th 2018
Google
Jenni was super pleasant, professional and welcoming. My son was immediately connected and ready to participate. I felt secure leaving my son in the environment and with the people that I made contact with. He really enjoyed playing and participating in the activities. The drop off and pick up processes were simple and quick! We will definitely return!
— anika nero
Posted October 17th 2018
Google
The staff is AMAZING!! Very attentive and helpful and so friendly
— Brittany Morris
Posted October 10th 2018
Facebook
Showing 14 of 19 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)