Recent Reviews


We love Ms. Amelia and the tumble tunes class! Our son has such a great time and we always look forward to going to class.
— Erica Giovanni Baez
Posted June 22nd 2019
Facebook
After attending our first class for free, we decided to purchase a 5 class/5 open play "passport." Our LO is just shy of 15 months and loves going to play! We love that it is a safe, inclusive environment. She is able to play along side children who are older and younger. The equipment has been different each time we have come. We enjoyed the Toddler Tunes class and look forward to checking out others. This would be a great place for a SAHM to take their kid to be exposed to other children. I have been impressed so far!
— Maddie K.
Posted June 15th 2019
Yelp
I took advantage of Romp N Rolls promotional thing they are doing and it has been absolutely wonderful!!! The staff here are all so amazing! Very friendly, always a smile on their face -honestly I am very impressed because I know working with children all day can be so tiring The classes are so much fun and if you have a older child and a younger child they make it easy to have them in different classes that are at the same time -a huge plus for us! My children adore each staff member and they have such a fun time The classes are structured very well so once you go a few times, your child knows what to expect Love this place!
— Christina Canfield
Posted June 14th 2019
Google
My son LOVES going to romp n roll!!!
— Erin Purdie
Posted June 11th 2019
Facebook
It can be so hard finding safe places for a crawling baby to be able to explore. Romp and roll to the rescue!! My little one loves coming here, theres so much to look at and and age appropriate gym perfect for exploring. The staff are great! We like the classes so much I plan on upgrading to the unlimited package. Definitely a perfect option to get out that energy for kids 5 and under!
— Rachelle Taghikhani
Posted June 9th 2019
Google
Friendly staff that is great with the kids. We went to a birthday party and the mom was very happy with her experience.
— Alice Poole Albright
Posted March 31st 2019
Facebook
For my sanity, I booked Romp and Roll for my sons first birthday. I would pay it twice over again. I got to truly enjoy his party. I wasn't busy cleaning my house, cooking, etc. I just showed up with a few touches and they did everything even packed my car up!
— Allison Gilbreath
Posted March 4th 2019
Facebook
We bought a 10 class pass and this was our first time coming, our little 4 month old Bailey had a blast (and is now sleeping like a champ)! Very clean facility with many great play activities. Amelia was an exceptionally energetic instructor and very engaged with making each child feel special/included. We were very impressed with our first time experience, can’t wait for the next class, and would highly recommend to parents looking to learn new play ideas and/or build their child’s social skills with others!
— Stephen Louis Brill
Posted March 2nd 2019
Facebook
Whenever we return for open gym with 3&6 y/o grands, we are welcomed so warmly! Rompy's is like HOME & SUCH FUN!
— Louisa Cruz-Acosta
Posted February 5th 2019
Facebook
For our first class at Romp n’Roll we picked a baby class. Our 1 year old boys were having a blast! The teachers were amazing and we’ll be definitely coming back
— Kasia Trębska-McGowan
Posted January 19th 2019
Facebook
Safe place for your kids 3 months-5yrs to run around and have fun
— Krystal Gassoway
Posted December 27th 2018
Facebook
This place is amazing. We went to a birthday party here and it was so easy, I didn’t have to constantly tell my son not to do or touch something. The staff were kind and fun. All the events were timed perfectly to keep the kids entertained. Plus, they cleaned up everything. Very happy with my experience, highly recommend.
— Michelle Hauprich
Posted December 15th 2018
Google
They understand that the little ones want to play so they’re not strict about keeping the little ones at circle time! The instructor was great at what she does!
— Jacquelyn Esters
Posted December 9th 2018
Google
Friendly staff and great options for all ages for toddlers! Our son has a great time!
— Sandy Goode
Posted December 3rd 2018
Facebook
Showing 14 of 18 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)