Recent Reviews


Came for the first time on a Sunday morning which was really nice because nothing else is really open for indoor play on such a hot day. Wish they had ours past noon on a weekend. Would be nice to see some extended hours in general for open play. Otherwise really like the facility, not as big as I thought but my son loved all the activities and was worn out by the time we went home. Definitely worth the $10 drop in.
— Logan S.
Posted August 17th 2019
Yelp
Great place for my 3 year old!! She had so much fun with the free class. We will definitely be going back.
— Radarius Wilson
Posted July 22nd 2019
Google
my girl love it ! wakes up ready to heg to her class
— Maria Elena Sim
Posted July 9th 2019
Facebook
My 14 month old had a blast at open play! They are super clean and friendly, we will definitely be back soon!!!
— Kaitlin Marie
Posted June 28th 2019
Facebook
Today was our first Romp n' Roll class. We went to tumble tunes with Jacob. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even though my son was the youngest by far in the class, Jacob was sure to make sure he was included in each activity.
— Amber P.
Posted June 11th 2019
Yelp
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ πŸ–πŸΎπŸ–πŸΎπŸ–πŸΎπŸ–πŸΎπŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ€™πŸ½πŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎπŸ‘ŒπŸΎβœŒπŸ½βœŒπŸ½βœŒπŸ½βœŒπŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½
— Joshua Diego Nixon
Posted May 25th 2019
Facebook
The staff are nice and very attentive to the children. I think it’s a great place for the children to go and play and have fun
— Joshua Nixon
Posted May 25th 2019
Google
Great choice for my daughter's birthday party. She turned 3 and had lots of fun. Very entertaining and appropriate for her age group. I only showed up with cupcakes and ordered the pizza, they took cake of the rest. From entertaining to setting up the food and cleaning up, they did everything. The staff was very friendly.
— Johanna Aloise
Posted April 29th 2019
Google
They did an AMAZING job for my sons 4th birthday! We were allowed to customize the party, food and activities-then they handled EVERYTHING! The party was a huge hit, and my son had a blast! I highly recommend Romp N Roll for birthdays!
— Kristy Leigh Troxler
Posted March 25th 2019
Facebook
I have a very active 3yr old grandson, and this where he needs to burn that energy. Here we come.....
— Denise Gilmer
Posted March 18th 2019
Facebook
OMG, where do I start?! We had my nephews 5th birthday party here and it was phenomenal! From the staff , the place itself, the accomadations...OH and DID I SAY THE STAFF!!!! I'm huge on customer service being that I've been in sales & customer service for over 14 yrs and it's not alot of people that understand the importance of great customer service these days but this staff blew my mind! We had more fun than the kids LMBO( the adults from ages 16 to 50)πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ ! It was definitely an experience I will never forget and I'll definitely recommend it and be back! Thanks so much for making this a priceless moment that my family will never forget! This place ROCKS! I wish I could give it 10 stars🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩!
— Felicia Banks
Posted March 3rd 2019
Google
My 3 year old cousin is going
— Jeremiah Brown
Posted February 13th 2019
Google
My daughter had her party here yesterday and it was beyond amazing! Staff greeted us at the door and made my daughter’s 3rd birthday party flow very smoothly and effortlessly. Kudos to all staff involved I would definitely highly recommend.
— Brandy Morgan
Posted December 2nd 2018
Google
Staff is so friendly and understanding
— Faith Butta
Posted December 2nd 2018
Google
Went here with my son for a birthday party. We've been to several of these type places over the last couple of years and this place is a cut above the rest. Very clean (they make the kids use the magic soap several times as they transition), and I felt like the kids had a good amount of play time. All employees were courteous and helpful. One in particular (I believe I heard his name was Quincey but I'm not sure) was exceptionally good with the kids. I'd not hesitate to bring by son back here again.
— Bryan Bush
Posted December 1st 2018
Google
We took a music and gym class combined and it was awrdome. My 3 year old boy has autism and loves to move and has a hard time in a teacher lead activity. they never said a word when he would run off or seen irritated and they got him to engage and dance with everyone. I'm looking forward to when I'm able to take him back for more classes
— ashley massey
Posted November 8th 2018
Google
Showing 16 of 19 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)