Recent Reviews


They did an AMAZING job for my sons 4th birthday! We were allowed to customize the party, food and activities-then they handled EVERYTHING! The party was a huge hit, and my son had a blast! I highly recommend Romp N Roll for birthdays!
— Kristy Leigh Troxler
Posted March 25th 2019
Facebook
I have a very active 3yr old grandson, and this where he needs to burn that energy. Here we come.....
— Denise Gilmer
Posted March 18th 2019
Facebook
OMG, where do I start?! We had my nephews 5th birthday party here and it was phenomenal! From the staff , the place itself, the accomadations...OH and DID I SAY THE STAFF!!!! I'm huge on customer service being that I've been in sales & customer service for over 14 yrs and it's not alot of people that understand the importance of great customer service these days but this staff blew my mind! We had more fun than the kids LMBO( the adults from ages 16 to 50)😂😂😂 ! It was definitely an experience I will never forget and I'll definitely recommend it and be back! Thanks so much for making this a priceless moment that my family will never forget! This place ROCKS! I wish I could give it 10 stars🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩!
— Felicia Banks
Posted March 3rd 2019
Google
My 3 year old cousin is going
— Jeremiah Brown
Posted February 13th 2019
Google
My daughter had her party here yesterday and it was beyond amazing! Staff greeted us at the door and made my daughter’s 3rd birthday party flow very smoothly and effortlessly. Kudos to all staff involved I would definitely highly recommend.
— Brandy Morgan
Posted December 2nd 2018
Google
Staff is so friendly and understanding
— Faith Butta
Posted December 2nd 2018
Google
Went here with my son for a birthday party. We've been to several of these type places over the last couple of years and this place is a cut above the rest. Very clean (they make the kids use the magic soap several times as they transition), and I felt like the kids had a good amount of play time. All employees were courteous and helpful. One in particular (I believe I heard his name was Quincey but I'm not sure) was exceptionally good with the kids. I'd not hesitate to bring by son back here again.
— Bryan Bush
Posted December 1st 2018
Google
We took a music and gym class combined and it was awrdome. My 3 year old boy has autism and loves to move and has a hard time in a teacher lead activity. they never said a word when he would run off or seen irritated and they got him to engage and dance with everyone. I'm looking forward to when I'm able to take him back for more classes
— ashley massey
Posted November 8th 2018
Google
We love Romp N Roll! My son gets hands on, small class size education while also having fun and building his social skills. The staff is great with personalizing lessons based on each child’s needs. Classes broken into age group and skill sets are a plus! The director is wonderful and puts so much attention and care into the children!
— Jessica Downs
Posted October 29th 2018
Google
This place is AMAZING! The staff was very friendly and great with kids. A great place for kids to play and run safely. I highly recommend bringing your kids here!
— Jessica
Posted October 15th 2018
Google
great place love to go
— f Holston
Posted September 10th 2018
Google
I love that the kids have a big space to play, bounce, tumble etc in addition to the art room. My kids always have a great time.
— Cristina Strong
Posted September 6th 2018
Google
Showing 12 of 18 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)