Romp n' Roll West End

Recent Reviews


They were very accommodating!! My son wasn’t feeling participating in the group activities and jayda told us that it was perfectly okay!! Absolutely loved our trial class
— Sarah Carney
Posted November 12th 2022
google
My 11 month old loved it! I did as well as to how every area is baby safe and he could climb, crawl and just let lose. The class was cute with Miss Ashanti and it was fun how they got a few minutes of free play before coming back into it. Will definitely be applying for a membership. I work from home so he's with me all day, so it's a great way for him to interact with other babies!
— Ana
Posted October 25th 2022
google
Had my daughters first birthday with Romp n Roll west end and I was ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY blown away. It was so much fun. They made set up and clean up a breeze. The kids stayed entertained and the staff was amazing. So attentive, fun, and friendly. Highly recommend!
— Alexis Ann
Posted October 23rd 2022
google
We had a wonderful experience at 2 for tykes. The staff were fantastic, the facility was spanking clean and my son had the time of his life!
— Meagan Stone
Posted October 8th 2022
google
We love it here. The staff and environmrnt are wonderful. Excellent for socialization, excercise and learning.
— CRYSTAL Nuckols
Posted September 27th 2022
google
Amazing and attentive Kids Night out staff.
— Terrencia Flournoy
Posted September 10th 2022
google
Romp n Roll is an awesome place!!! The classes are so much fun. My son who’s 3 literally asks to come everyday. It’s his favorite place. We take classes and do Parents Morning Out as well as Open Playtime. We’ve been coming for about a year now and my son loves it. I honestly wish you all were a preschool. It’s been the best place for my son.
— Respectapole Dance Fitness Elaine
Posted July 12th 2022
google
My son loves Romp n' Roll! Each class is engaging and fun as well as the teachers are great with kids/leading a class. It's always a great experience! :)
— N. C.
Posted July 6th 2022
google
Amazing place and Amazing staff!! Been to birthday parties and dropped off for Moms morning out. Our little one absolutely loves this place! Do yourself and your kids a favor and take them here!
— Jason Nicholas
Posted July 6th 2022
google
We attended a 1-hour trial class. What we liked: -Good size small group -Structured but not micromanaged/forced -Good pace for age group (around 2 years) -Variety, different activities -Climate-controlled, nice change of pace/break from humid heat Why we probably will NOT become members: -monthly membership costs more than our all-inclusive membership for family of 6 at the state-of-the-art gym nearby AND -Rompn’Roll charges a huge additional fee for parents to drop kids off (only during certain events/times) when my regular gym does not charge anything additional to watch kids while I work out (or while Dad works out and Mom runs errands) and with a far greater range of available times to do so. We MIGHT do occasional class here and there (I think $25 for a class) or consider birthday party there in future (because good for age group….will depend on packages/costs). In summary, cute idea, but does not make a practical fit for our family.
— Angela Al Hasani
Posted June 16th 2022
google
I am very pleased with my experience at Rompn Roll. The staff are very friendly. Easy to manage the schedule too! Also my child loves it there! He looks forward to going there everyday!
— Teacher Joan
Posted June 6th 2022
google
The staff were friendly and helpful , the facility was clean, overall my daughter and I both enjoyed it!
— Jasmine Icler
Posted May 17th 2022
google
REVISED: These guys really care about their clients! The manager (who is terrific!) noticed my concerns and took time to talk thru/address them. So we're hoping some of our frustrations are coming to an end as they open more classes and hire more staff. As I said in my previous review - my daughter loves this place and we have s lot of fun every time we go!! PREVIOUS REVIEW: So, this is a tough review since my daughter and I love this place and we've been members for over a year. I would definitely recommend taking your small child here to see if they like it - but there are some drawbacks. On the plus side, the classes are fun and the staff is very friendly! On the minus side, the membership classes are use them or lose them so if something comes up (or your child gets sick) you can't roll over your extra classes to the following month. Also, there's not a great selection of times for toddler classes and the ones that are convenient fill up quickly so you can't always get in. But, when we do go, our daughter has a great time!
— Sara Mase
Posted May 1st 2022
google
We have been going to romp and roll for two years. My daughter started when she was two and now my son is 18 months. He has been going since birth, at first in a baby carrier and now to classes. We love Romp N Roll. We have made many friendships, it’s a great place to meet other parents with small children, and my daughter has made some great friendships. My son is obsessed with the songs and both my kids love going.
— A R
Posted April 18th 2022
google
My kid loves it so much she asked if she could live at Romp n Roll! so.. can she? 🤭😅

Posted March 9th 2022
facebook
I had an amazing time with my little one and I think other moms and dads would to! The place is nice and the customer service top notch!
— Ashley Holloman
Posted February 22nd 2022
google
My 2 year old looks forward to coming to her weekly class. She gets so excited when she sees the rocks in the parking lot and knows exactly where we're going. Class has helped her explore her independence and become more social with peers. We love Romp N Roll
— Jennifer Gernat
Posted February 1st 2022
google
I had originally written a one star review, reflecting what I thought was completely blatant unprofessionalism, which I was mistaken entirely. Babz is a wonderful person. Hands down, the behavior and negligence of the staffing during a pandemic does not and will remain not being relatable to the way she runs this location. She believes in community and the children and families first, and has amazing communication normally when she actually gets the messages! Trust the fact that if there is ever an issue, she will address it directly and get it taken care of as fast as she possibly can. I am pleasantly relieved this was a mistake on my part. We will gladly be back again to support Babz and whatever team she has when my girls can attend more classes together.
— Melissa Meadows
Posted February 1st 2022
google
Covid safe environment, super fun play area, and the teacher was great!
— Dylan (XB1 RisingPhoenixTG)
Posted January 23rd 2022
google
My nine month old son and I had the BEST time at Romp n Roll and already can’t wait to go back! I’m so glad Marshall’s first class was with Maggie - she was incredibly inviting, kind, and fun!
— Ana Stumpf
Posted January 21st 2022
google
Showing 20 of 178 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)
Romp n' Roll West End Classes for Kids
They were very accommodating!! My son wasn’t feeling participating in the group activities and jayda told us that it was perfectly okay!! Absolutely loved our trial class
— Sarah Carney, Posted November 12th 2022 on google
My 11 month old loved it! I did as well as to how every area is baby safe and he could climb, crawl and just let lose. The class was cute with Miss Ashanti and it was fun how they got a few minutes of free play before coming back into it. Will definitely be applying for a membership. I work from home so he's with me al...
— Ana, Posted October 25th 2022 on google
Had my daughters first birthday with Romp n Roll west end and I was ABSOLUTELY POSITIVELY blown away. It was so much fun. They made set up and clean up a breeze. The kids stayed entertained and the staff was amazing. So attentive, fun, and friendly. Highly recommend!
— Alexis Ann, Posted October 23rd 2022 on google
We had a wonderful experience at 2 for tykes. The staff were fantastic, the facility was spanking clean and my son had the time of his life!
— Meagan Stone, Posted October 8th 2022 on google
We love it here. The staff and environmrnt are wonderful. Excellent for socialization, excercise and learning.
— CRYSTAL Nuckols, Posted September 27th 2022 on google
Amazing and attentive Kids Night out staff.
— Terrencia Flournoy, Posted September 10th 2022 on google
Romp n Roll is an awesome place!!! The classes are so much fun. My son who’s 3 literally asks to come everyday. It’s his favorite place. We take classes and do Parents Morning Out as well as Open Playtime. We’ve been coming for about a year now and my son loves it. I honestly wish you all were a preschool. It’s...
— Respectapole Dance Fitness Elaine, Posted July 12th 2022 on google
My son loves Romp n' Roll! Each class is engaging and fun as well as the teachers are great with kids/leading a class. It's always a great experience! :)
— N. C., Posted July 6th 2022 on google
Amazing place and Amazing staff!! Been to birthday parties and dropped off for Moms morning out. Our little one absolutely loves this place! Do yourself and your kids a favor and take them here!
— Jason Nicholas, Posted July 6th 2022 on google
We attended a 1-hour trial class. What we liked: -Good size small group -Structured but not micromanaged/forced -Good pace for age group (around 2 years) -Variety, different activities -Climate-controlled, nice change of pace/break from humid heat Why we probably will NOT become members: -monthly membership costs mor...
— Angela Al Hasani, Posted June 16th 2022 on google
I am very pleased with my experience at Rompn Roll. The staff are very friendly. Easy to manage the schedule too! Also my child loves it there! He looks forward to going there everyday!
— Teacher Joan, Posted June 6th 2022 on google
The staff were friendly and helpful , the facility was clean, overall my daughter and I both enjoyed it!
— Jasmine Icler, Posted May 17th 2022 on google
REVISED: These guys really care about their clients! The manager (who is terrific!) noticed my concerns and took time to talk thru/address them. So we're hoping some of our frustrations are coming to an end as they open more classes and hire more staff. As I said in my previous review - my daughter loves this place and...
— Sara Mase, Posted May 1st 2022 on google
We have been going to romp and roll for two years. My daughter started when she was two and now my son is 18 months. He has been going since birth, at first in a baby carrier and now to classes. We love Romp N Roll. We have made many friendships, it’s a great place to meet other parents with small children, and my da...
— A R, Posted April 18th 2022 on google
My kid loves it so much she asked if she could live at Romp n Roll! so.. can she? 🤭😅
, Posted March 9th 2022 on facebook
I had an amazing time with my little one and I think other moms and dads would to! The place is nice and the customer service top notch!
— Ashley Holloman, Posted February 22nd 2022 on google
My 2 year old looks forward to coming to her weekly class. She gets so excited when she sees the rocks in the parking lot and knows exactly where we're going. Class has helped her explore her independence and become more social with peers. We love Romp N Roll
— Jennifer Gernat, Posted February 1st 2022 on google
I had originally written a one star review, reflecting what I thought was completely blatant unprofessionalism, which I was mistaken entirely. Babz is a wonderful person. Hands down, the behavior and negligence of the staffing during a pandemic does not and will remain not being relatable to the way she runs this loca...
— Melissa Meadows, Posted February 1st 2022 on google
Covid safe environment, super fun play area, and the teacher was great!
— Dylan (XB1 RisingPhoenixTG), Posted January 23rd 2022 on google
My nine month old son and I had the BEST time at Romp n Roll and already can’t wait to go back! I’m so glad Marshall’s first class was with Maggie - she was incredibly inviting, kind, and fun!
— Ana Stumpf, Posted January 21st 2022 on google