Recent Reviews


My 2 boys can play together during open gym OR separately in different themed classes specific to their age groups! I enjoyed getting to take part in the experience. I bought a 10 class pass. The front desk ladies and instructors knew everything. I also had my oldest's 2nd birthday party at the midlothian location 3 years ago.
— Sabrina Choy
Posted February 27th 2019
Google
I have used Romp 'n Roll for two years now for my daughter's birthdays & couldn't be happier! The place is clean & nice, the instructors are so fun & friendly & amazing with children, & the best part is that they take care of everything so you can just relax and enjoy your child's special day!
— Elizabeth Courts
Posted November 1st 2018
Google
The Romp n Roll staff members are so down to earth. They really know how to interact with the kids and get the kids to interact with one another.
— Paris Alford
Posted October 28th 2018
Google
We like Romp n Roll. My kid is very much interested in going to the classes everyday. I can see a big improvement in his communication and overall behavior since he started attending the classes. Instructors are very knowledgeable and caring.
— Godwin Mathew George
Posted October 22nd 2018
Google
We absolutely love Romp N Roll West End. Ms. Tracy and Ms. Zara are absolutely fantastic! So patient, kind, and helpful! I love bringing my daughter here!
— Caitlin Parker
Posted October 20th 2018
Google
Laura and Marie were absolutely wonderful and courteous. They not only care about the children, but they care about the parents as well! We will be coming back for sure!!!
— Bryant Pugh
Posted October 12th 2018
Google
Its everything ! The entire session is guaranteed to keep the kids occupied. Each week's theme is different and we get to choose what we want like music or art or gym. Both my kids loved romp n roll very much. Its very affordable as well.
— Divyah Natarajan
Posted October 11th 2018
Google
Love it. This place is just what I was looking for, for my son. I just wish it was a tiny bit closer.
— Brandy Winker
Posted October 11th 2018
Google
Good for engaging kids into some activities like painting, dancing, playing, interactions
— Durgesh Gupta
Posted September 27th 2018
Google
Showing 9 of 15 reviews (Average rating of total: 5 stars!)